Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Mandeproper
  • July 23, 2019

I just got this dress today, and I've been smiling from ear to ear since I got it. The material was fantastic, the colour was beautiful and the fit was fantastic. I can honestly say, I was surprised. I bought this dress for my prom and was worried the material was gonna be awful, because I have really high expectations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plact
  • Sept. 7, 2018

I absolutely love this dress! I ordered it for my dresses and they are literally perfect. I was so nervous ordering online without seeing them. You never know what you are getting but with you I received the dress on the day they promised and it was even better than i imagined! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisidest
  • July 27, 2018

It arrived in a timely manner, which I was very grateful for. And I tried it on. It was perfect. I had just picked the size hoping it would be similar to dresses I've bought in the past and it was an exact fit. The dress is beautifully made and absolutely perfect for the occasion. It's very elegant and fashionable. I would definitely suggest buying one of these fantastic creations. I didn't regret it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thered
  • July 19, 2018

Love the last items I got from Pickeddresses. The dress was just what I wanted and the fit was perfect. I am very satisfied with the products purchased, for its quality durability and price, in addition to their great responsibility and punctuality in the delivery and product delivery. Thank you much success Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themixer
  • July 2, 2018

I was particulalry pleased with the immediate response to me placing the order. I received follow up information and knew exactly when to expect the delivery. My order had arrived within the time specified and in good condition. I had also satisfactory follow up exchange regarding questions about the product. Thank you very much for offering such a prompt and reliable service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ansuchan
  • Nov. 10, 2018

I ordered this dress after taking my measurements and knowing that it would be quite big on me because the sizes run big. But i had a seamstress take it in and I tried it on when she was done and i absolutely fell in love with this dress! It is gorgeous and extremely comfortable. I felt so good wearing this dress, it made me feel like a princess. its safe to say this is the best purchase i have ever made! LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Veack
  • Nov. 7, 2018

Would you be so kind as to make this prom as fast as possible and want to send as soon as possible. Because we have a prom and need these dresses. We have also opted for expedited shipping. But we did not see on the internet that it would take longer to make custom dresses. Sorry for the inconvenience. It would be very nice that this is arranged. Thank you very much for the effort. Please let me know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ongs
  • July 17, 2017

Had to order a dress for my daughter -- loved the low prices at Pickeddresses, but was skeptical about quality. We decided to take a chance and am VERY glad we did. The dress arrived within 3 weeks and is absolutely gorgeous. The material is beautiful, the design is exactly as pictured and we couldn't be happier. Will definitely buy from Pickeddresses again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Calway
  • Aug. 25, 2017

My dress arrived in a package, folded nicely. I thought there'd be wrinkles all over it, but there weren't! My dress looked very pretty on. My girlfriend needed a prom dress as well, so I recommended the site. Her dress is on it's way. Next time I need a prom dress, I will likely use the site again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eiter
  • April 30, 2017

I was nervous ordering a dress online since I hadn't tried it on and I was not 100% sure what dress size I'd be. I really like the look of the dress; it is beautiful and unique. I measured myself and picked my size according to the size chart. The dress came about 3 weeks later. I was quite impressed by the quality of the dress, and the size fit perfectly. I do recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline