Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By x_chloektg_x
  • Aug. 20, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so much I love my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Socion
  • Sept. 27, 2018

I was delighted from first sight. Pickeddresses did a fantastic job sizing this and it is a beautiful dress that fits so well. we definitely will be ordering from here again whenever a nice dress is needed. Highly recommend and very impressed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fornswere
  • Aug. 4, 2018

I bought this and I got so many compliments on it and it was probably the prettiest dress I have EVER bought in my life. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Raimad
  • June 14, 2018

I was really hesitant to order a dress online but I was pleasantly suprised when I received my order. It fit perfect, beautiful dress and I got lots of compliments on it .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Squam
  • June 25, 2018

I received my dress in the scheduled time and I must say I am quite impressed with the quality of the material and the finishes. It was custom made to my size and really it fits me perfectly. The top is way better made than what I had imagined.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sparleathe
  • June 7, 2018

I was very happy with this purchase. The dress arrived before the scheduled date. I was notified once it had been shipped and arrived acouple of days later. I recommend this site to anyone looking for a special dress. Wish I had found it earlier

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Visely
  • Feb. 23, 2018

It is being delivered slowly, but the service is considerate. Satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Magicittake
  • June 6, 2017

Really delighted with my dress, its a perfect fit and of excellent quality

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coustopeceir
  • Aug. 29, 2017

thank you very much for the quick delivery and beautiful dress: daffodil color fabric in this is really beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anal
  • Dec. 3, 2017

the dress is wonderful! love the color!!!! thank you very much! its a bit short though....but its really nice!! very satisfied

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline