Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 23 reviews
  • By Agnieszka Jawiska
  • March 16, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

It is much better in person than in the photo

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By June Mckechnie
  • June 22, 2019

Color:Pearl Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My daughter on way to her prom wearing her dress we purchased in january. Thankyou she looks beautiful wearing it

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boutioned
  • July 30, 2019

Absolutely an amazingly beautiful dress and amazing quality too! It was finished and shipped So fast I was very impressed. I will definitely be doing more shopping On this website!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chimand
  • July 16, 2019

This dress is well made and feels great. The dress and color was true to size and picture. The only thing that was a little different was the dress is quite full right at the waist so if you arent stick thin, it can accentuate some curves.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youreencels
  • July 19, 2019

My experience with Pickeddresses started with excellent customer service online support, qualifing my needs, recommending a solution, then quick delivery of my purchased product. Thank you for your time and service. I will recommend you to anyone and everyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Huntudigh
  • June 15, 2019

I am excited to wear this dress this weekend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wholey
  • March 27, 2019

Just got my dress today! I LOVE IT! The dress on the waist is beautiful. i will have the dress altered with a few personal details but otherwise the workmanship of the dress is just lovely! Looks VERY much like the photo!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comeneserse
  • June 10, 2019

The dress looks even nicer in person than it does in the web photos. The sequined are so exquisite. The price was very reasonable for the quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lifid
  • Sept. 28, 2018

The dress is stunning in person. The colors is beautiful. I couldn't wait to try it on. It fit beautifully!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hitle
  • Jan. 7, 2019

This dress was real worth of money, with proper as well as being made exactly to my size with no alterations needed. Delivery communication was prompt and tracking my shipment was easy. An all-round great service and dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline