Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Lovid
  • June 11, 2019

My dress shipped right on time. It fits perfectly, the design is beautiful, the quality is good, I'm satisfied all the way through!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aget
  • May 19, 2019

When we ordered the dress, we were a bit worried as it was for our daughters grade 12 graduation and she is very particular, the website was very easy to use and it arrived very quickly! When she opened the package, I was a bit shocked as she ordered the dress, I had to hold my breath!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tharang
  • Sept. 11, 2018

The dress was totally stunning!!! The fabric was heavy and felt expensive and the color is the color i choose.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Linto
  • June 25, 2018

OMG This was such an excellent purchase! The dress looks absolutely gorgeous on and has been tailored perfectly. Obviously made by people who put alot of love and care into their designs and the making of it. LOVE IT! ! LOVE IT! ! LOVE IT! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forist
  • April 22, 2018

I ordered this dress and although it took almost a week longer than i was told, when it arrived it was exactly as it looked in the picture! ! It is absolutely gorgeous and the quality is outstanding! ! I will definitely be ordering from Pickeddresses again! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twouldes
  • Nov. 26, 2018

This product took only 16 days to arrive. When I received it, it does fit the way the picture reveals. This company strives for customer satisfaction and I would advise to order through this company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Musby
  • Dec. 22, 2018

The dress was beautiful for a reasonable price. They sent out all my orders in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uponce
  • Dec. 27, 2018

Loved the dress!! I ordered a size 6 according to the models measurements, but wish I had ordered a 4. The prom dress I ordered was a 4 and it fit perfect!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weeneire
  • Sept. 14, 2017

I have received my dress today. It is so beautiful. It is exactly what I dreamed of. Thank you so much for your help. I will definitely order from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himble
  • Oct. 20, 2018

I was searching for a classic and royal dress for my friend's birthday party and as I saw this dress I could not resist myself from buying this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline