Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.82 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Othisforince
  • June 26, 2019

This beautiful dress arrived today for my daughter who is a professonal singer and needs lots of different stylish dresses. We thought we'd give this web site a try as we have got fed up of trailing round shops looking for larger size dresses to fit her. It is amazing. Beautiful material, perfect fit, and very fast and efficient service. We will definitely use this company again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fackably
  • Aug. 8, 2018

dress arrived well ahead of schedule. Made very well, head with very well-groomed interior and exterior finishes and packaged with high quality! High tailoring garment! Dresses a little smaller than the size table, but inside it has enough fabric to make the necessary changes. Highly satisfied with my purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thounce
  • Sept. 19, 2018

I purchased this dress for the after party. I am still getting asked where it was from... it was so unique and looks REALLY expensive! If you are debating about this dress, BUY IT! It does run big, I went off the measurements on the website and I needed to take it in. This was my first purchase and i will definitely be shopping for other items.. the customer service is amazing! I ordered it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiltat
  • June 21, 2018

Dress looks really nice on model. I am much shorter, so I can't expect the same results. Color and style is really nice like the picture, padding is also really good. I think with a little high heels, I'll be fine. Dress fit perfectly besides the length, I used the size chart provided on the page item was being sold.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yonion
  • Feb. 2, 2018

OMG...I was very anxious buying a dress online without trying it on...but, I loved the dress I saw on pickeddresses.com...so unique.The size chart looked realistic so I bought it...2 weeks later it arrived on my doorstep! I couldn't wait to try it on...and ya know what? It Fit!!! The dress is beautiful and of high quality..I love it! Now I need strappy shoes!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oneten
  • Nov. 16, 2018

After searching and searching for a prom dress.The dress is more beautiful in person and now my daughter can attend prom with her head held hi so thank you again for such a fantastic site and easy ordering and super fast free shipping you don't know how much you have done for families with limited income.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nobbland
  • Feb. 16, 2018

Couldn't of found a better tailor and Pickeddresses to make our dream dresses. Ming and her company are awesome to deal with and our communication was so open and satisfying. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts, our ladies are going to look fabulous!!!!! Exactly the color and style we wanted.:) Definitely recommend them for your tailor needs!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unothouldits
  • Sept. 16, 2016

Pickeddresses has been nothing short of amazing. She is very prompt with answering questions and does everything she can to make a dress you'll love. I ordered this dress for dresses for my party. I contacted Ming and have several conversations back and forth with her about making this same dress into a dress and she has been so great to work with!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sarem
  • Aug. 17, 2016

My dress arrived on yesterday, it is everything I thought it would be and more. The dress fits perfectly, It only requires a minor alteration and that is a hem, otherwise everything else is AWESOME. The dress is well sewn. It is actually more beautiful in person that the picture on the site. I ordered the color shown, I'm very pleased with it. The arrival was sooner than I thought. . . Thank You so much for getting it to me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beret
  • April 15, 2016

This dress was beautiful! Everything turned out wonderful. It is worth the cost. I had to wait some extra time for the shipping sate. But the customer service was wonderful to make sure that I knew when it would arrive and that I would be alright with the new shipping date. It was a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend not only the dress but the website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline