Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Lara McKnew
  • Jan. 23, 2020

Color:Red Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was way better than I had expected! It's absolutely beautiful and I'm very happy with my purchase! I highly recommend this website!!

Was this review helpful?
(26) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Helen Avoth
  • Feb. 4, 2020

Color:Red Size:US4 Overall Fit:True To Size

I could not have been happier with this dress. It was stunning and no one believed me when I told them how economical the price was.

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tara Bee
  • June 7, 2019

Color:Regency Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

We are very pleased with the dress that we ordered. The size fit perfect. We need pay extra to have her measurements customized. She received many compliments at prom saying "Your dress is one of the prettiest dresses at prom" Thank you for making my daughter such a beautiful dress. We definitely plan on ordering dresses from Pickeddresses in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Covest
  • Aug. 13, 2018

This is my first time ordering a dress online, it also happened to be my prom dress. I love the fabric of one dress and the dress shape of another, this wasn't a problem at all for Pickeddresses. I am very happy with that. The dress quality is very good and it's exactly how I imagined it. I am very excited to wear this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forprompary
  • June 5, 2017

OMG! I'm so happy, my dress arrived today and it's more beautiful than I had imagined. I was worried at first because I ordered the dress very late. I ordered custom sizes and it fits me perfectly! I am most definitely a happy online shopper and I will most definitely be back to shop for more!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ourich
  • May 3, 2017

I received my dress 5 days after shipment, and it was delivered nearly 1 week earlier than expected. The dress is beautifully made and in very good condition. It fits exactly to my size and height. Thank you so much as this is my dream prom dress!!! I will be recommending you to all of my friends. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lins
  • June 23, 2016

This dress is very nice, and that the quality more higher with how it is priced. When ordering it, based in my measurements, then it is perfect fit and no alterations are needed. I couldn't be happier! Thank you, and i will be ordering again the next time. I would recommend Pickeddresses to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tanot
  • Aug. 17, 2016

I ordered this dress just a few days ago and was so shocked when the doorbell rang just a few days later, it was this dress!! Amazing how quickly it was delivered and also amazing that the dress is simply beautiful. I did order one size larger than I normally wear and it fits perfect. Very classy and great material. I will always order from Pickeddresses. Thank you, Im truly happy and cant wait to wear my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiciand
  • March 23, 2016

Wow what a dress. I was a bit scared to order my dress online, but after waiting patiently for my dress i'd have to say it was absolutely worth it. The customer service team were helpful and very prompt, The dress very well made out of gorgeous materials. I'm already looking for my next dress to buy from here. THAMKS

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline