Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Tion
  • April 11, 2019

Very happy with the dresses. We ordered 2 of them and they are just great quality. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whind
  • March 14, 2019

I was really worried about buying over the internet. I ordered this dress by the custom made option and it is perfect. I could not have got a better fit. The quality is amazing. Thank you for the dress of my dreams!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liffew
  • Sept. 11, 2018

Received this dress in blue, stunning, beautifully made. Couldn't believe was made to within 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Occook
  • Dec. 27, 2018

This is our third dress purchase from pickeddresses.com. We have had easy ordering experiences and when there was a size issue on a previous dress the support team was amazing. Do not plan on buying dresses from anywhere else.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Posucheen
  • Sept. 26, 2017

BEAUTIFUL dress!!! I ordered this for my party and got many compliments :). I was quite impressed with the quality considering it was from overseas, although it wasn't completely perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thoures
  • March 26, 2017

Excellent work!!!I was so worried about the size, afraid it won't fit for me, but when I tried it on, I looked into the mirror...The dress is too perfect that makes me want to cry. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiseel
  • Feb. 11, 2016

High quality material! Very pleasant communication! i'm sure if you can flag this up to the Pickeddresses team they can do some modifications for u as well!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Horpred
  • Nov. 26, 2016

It is an nice dress! Shipping speed was above expectations. I looks exactly like the picture. Thanks for a fantastic dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poppy
  • March 22, 2015

Love this dress. Sent in my measurements for custom size and it fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maugh
  • Oct. 22, 2014

This dress was specially made for my daughter, as my daughter is very tiny. We received it within two weeks with express delivery, and it fitted perfectly. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline