Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Austens
  • July 17, 2019

Very nice dress, fits well, looking forward to wearing it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anguesse
  • July 27, 2018

I like the dress very much and use it for my small birthday party celebration. It fits perfectly and is very comfortable. Everyone likes it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pentrong
  • Aug. 14, 2018

The dress looked just like the photo in both style and color. The dress was well-made (for this price anyway). The dress size was true to the measurement chart.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fugh
  • Aug. 6, 2018

Probably the best resource for researching dresses online and a great place to make the purchase once you've made your decision. Website is easy to navigate. Stock status is maintained in real time. Awesome selection! Super fast shipping will def buy again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Singat
  • July 10, 2018

This dress is even more beautiful in person than it is online. I did custom measurements and the dress fit almost perfectly. I was so happy with my color chose it was absolutely stunning! I received this dress rather quickly to. I will definitely be ordering from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adisaid
  • Dec. 28, 2018

The quality is excellent and exactly what i ordered. Will definitely do business with this website again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wheark
  • Sept. 25, 2017

It fit very nicely and she looked beautiful in it. I ordered it on Sunday, and it was here by Thursday. We were so pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whailee
  • Jan. 22, 2018

This dress made my dream come true. I was SO nervous not trying on the dress before I purchased, but I have to say this is even more gorgeous than the ones I tried on at the prom store and Pickeddresses less expensive. The price and quality of this dress make it a win win!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tung
  • June 7, 2017

I am very satisfied with the dress. Good stuff, nice contacts and the shipping was fast! ! ! Fortunately for me, no customs at me! I'm happy to back here to order clothes! ! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acklise
  • Aug. 2, 2017

Thanks for your suggestion. They work well for me and I don't worry the dress will all of sudden. You guys are so kind. I love all of you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline