Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Witteorsell
  • Aug. 26, 2018

Your web site is very easy to navigate and follow. The products are the Best I have found. Shipping is fast and on time. These are the people to go for this type of product. Beautiful results. I was very impressed with not only the ease of ordering, but the very quick service . Overall I am more than happy and would use their service again without question.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soccring
  • May 23, 2018

After a horrible mistake of ordering another dress from another company online?? I ordered my daughters dress through you. We received it and I could've cried it was so perfect. Thank you! It was packaged very nicely! We couldn't be more happy with the dress! We will order from you again! Thank you thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hamosy
  • April 10, 2018

I purchased this dress for a New Years Eve dinner and dance and it was EVERYTHING I had hoped it would be. Well priced and just a really fun beautiful dress. Fit perfect and made well. I had sooo many compliments on this dress. I felt beautiful and will be wearing it to other dances I will be attending throughout the year! Love this website and found it by chance! Have started ordering other items from here as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anduck
  • Nov. 9, 2018

Pickeddresses is amazing. Every designer dress I tried in the overpriced stores I have found on this side for half the price and it's the same dress!!!! and the size charts are almost perfectly accurate. Customer service is great and prompt. I am a very picky, skeptic and have had bad experiences with other sites and I would recommend this site always!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clany
  • Dec. 25, 2018

This dress is amazing! When I wore it to the prom, I received so many compliments. It was comfortable, easy to move around it, and everything stayed where it was suppose to. I will absolutely be buying more dress from this seller for future pageants and events! I would absolutely buy another dress from this Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doomsed
  • Sept. 21, 2017

I order this dress for my daughters debut in the Philippines. Once I receive the item, I feel happy and excited for her. The dress was done professionally. It is the same shown on the site. Its gorgeous. I even try it to my self to see how it looks like in the mirror. I order for my youngest too. I will post it next. I cant wait for them to wear it on her party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whisingerrim
  • June 3, 2017

I received this dress I time and the seller was very kind with my inquiries and provided speedy replies to all of my questions. The dress is very well made and honestly made me feel beautiful. It fit perfectly and was very soft. At first I was skeptical when I first got it as the packaging had creased the dress, yet it ironed beautifully! I have worn it twice since my dance and feel no need to iron it continually.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thinde
  • Dec. 28, 2017

Great dresses I have ever ordered here, the color is just what I expected and the size 4 fit me well, I never I can have such a dress with great quality and low price, surely will make orders here soon. Have to say thank you Pickeddresses with the great service, will recommend to every one I know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froving
  • Feb. 28, 2017

I was so impressed with the whole process! Being larger I chose the custom option and it worked very well. The material is very luxurious- when I tell people how quickly I received the dress they're quick surprised at the quality, as was I. Quite honestly, I went into this with some hesitation and now I'm so impressed I'm sure I'll order another dress soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buteatelf
  • Oct. 15, 2017

This dress is the most beautiful thing I could have imagined. It fits me perfectly and I am so happy that I found your website. You have no idea how much I appreciate your services...the price is better than you could even think for something made specifically for your body. THANK YOU!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline