Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By crissykay1321
  • April 15, 2019

Color:Gold Size:8 Overall Fit:True To Size

5 stars!Just what I wanted! felt amazing in it

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By VanessaMendez
  • June 1, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I'm so in love with this dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By prom2019
  • May 25, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Reading some of the reviews I went ahead and ordered the dress. but after I noticed really bad reviews and that the good reviews were fake . I expected my dress to not come as the picture. but surprisingly it did . I DO RECONMMEND that you pay with PAY PAL and to use the online open chat on the website often and be consistent about questions on your dress.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swuzzin
  • July 9, 2019

Received this dress quicker than expected secure packaging dress is beautiful exactly as is shown in the picture good quality material and well tailored. Couldnt be more pleased with it. Good value for money. What else can I say its the best. Will certainly be shopping here more often. Was a bit sceptical before I ordered but so easy from the begining to he end. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Broateretted
  • Oct. 7, 2018

I had some shipping delays but the customer service was wonderful. I was not under a tight deadline so I had time to wait for my dress but I could see where someone would get stressed by any shipping delay. I love this dress and can not wait to wear it! Love the dress, very nice. Pickeddresses is now my new favourite shopping online place.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Houblive
  • June 29, 2016

I was very skeptical about ordering my prom dress online.. I heard mixed reviews about pickeddresses.com but decided to take my chances and buy my dress.. My prom dress came in less than 3 weeks after I ordered it and the crystals are absolutely gorgeous! It fits absolutely perfect, I will just need to get it hemmed. I would recommend pickeddresses.com to anyone who is thinking of ordering from them! I love my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Showelay
  • April 15, 2016

I am writing this to you because I have received my dress. I would like to take this moment to say.....What a wonderful pleasure it is doing business with you. My dress is perfect, the size is perfect, the colour is perfect. I will not hesitate to recommend you to all! At every chance I get! I am amazed and delighted. Thank You, Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Corwaseed
  • Nov. 21, 2016

This was first time I have ordered a special occasion dress online. Was extremely nervous the quality and sizing. Fits perfectly and quality is excellent! This is such a pretty feminine dress and I would recommend this site to anyone. Very impressed. with delivery turn around and option for custom measurements.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline