Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Jada Johnson
  • March 29, 2019

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

You guys did a great job with my dress, and I got it a two days earlier with standard shipping. I'm impressed

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inecting
  • Dec. 4, 2018

Color:White Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was perfect and beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hathingthe
  • June 14, 2019

The dress looks so nice. They do the material extra thick as well. This dress was absolutely gorgeous and I'm most definitely buying here again. The only downside was that this slit was too low for my liking, other than that it was perfect, will upload pictures later.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rusither
  • March 25, 2019

Very reasonable price, incredibly fast and FREE shipping, and a quality product at the end. The dress fit pretty true to the size measurements and I'm very happy with my purchase. Everything with this company has been super easy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thermagreast
  • April 15, 2019

I had it custom fitted and its a little too big on top. I may have made the mistake in measuring, though. Other than that, it is a beautiful dress that flows nicely and feels good on. It looks beautiful. I recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whinge
  • May 25, 2019

After dressing on this gorgeous dress, I believe I became a bird with wings and could fly to anywhere I desire, That's what this dress gave me, an extraordinary experience and unforgettable memory.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Squitive
  • Sept. 12, 2018

This dress is so so so pretty, I just love the seaweed effect on the waist makes me fell like a little girl :) I wear it all the time!! It's absolutely fab. If anyone needs pictures let me know. Lots of love xoxoxoxo _3

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deadelay
  • Feb. 21, 2018

A beautiful dress, made so well, fits so well, and the customer service has been amazing. i wanted something not too formal but simple & elegant and i think this is really it. thank you and i really recommend it ladies! will post a pic prom!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lagnity
  • Dec. 1, 2018

I had bought this dress for a school dance and it was perfect! The sizing fit me perfectly and it came in within fourteen days or so. I would definitely recommend this dress for anything!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Detuabove
  • Feb. 2, 2017

Great dress for the price, my daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline