Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Seet
  • June 25, 2019

I received the dress with beautiful colour just like the picture. I received the dress quicker than my imagination after I placed my order. Thank you Pickeddresses. I can't wait to wear my dress. Happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withen
  • June 28, 2019

I just received my dress last month I am very happy with it. It's beautiful and fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twoultaidne
  • July 20, 2018

Thank you for the Ivory dress. This dress is well designed with good fabric and wonderful length, your dressmakers did a good job, please send my thanks to your dressmakers as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Approunce
  • Sept. 1, 2018

I love it! This is such a beautiful dress. There is no way I could have bought a dress this amazing for anywhere near the cost, in my country. Recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Didet
  • Nov. 4, 2018

Gorgeous dress for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comiscrikend
  • Aug. 25, 2017

This dress was all that I could have wanted. It fit perfect. It feels great on and it feels like a high quality dress that is well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shissing
  • Feb. 9, 2017

I'm very happy with my purchase. Size was good and colour is accurate. Quality was good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tuentaideme
  • Aug. 25, 2016

The dress is absolutely beautiful, it looks exactly like the above image. All in all I am very pleased with my purchase and I can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Howestrin
  • Nov. 25, 2017

My daughter wore it in a beauty pageant...and won!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pormed
  • Dec. 10, 2017

when I ordered my dress I chosed the wrong size, but the service correct me in time. my dress arrived sooner than I expected, and it is a perfect fit and nothing needs to be done to it. thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline