Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Fehourempard
  • July 26, 2019

The dress is amazing guys. you made a super gorgeous dress for me. im so happy with it cuz im going out with the most important person in my life. and i wanna try my best to make this all to be beautiful. i tried it and all is like what i was expected. Im so happy that these worries on my mind are removed now. thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loverrien
  • July 12, 2019

Sounded way too good to be true, but it is true. I called with questions on the size and the girl told me what size to order and it fit perfectly. The dress was beautiful and then when it fit perfectly, we knew for sure that we would reorder again from this site. We also are so impressed with the quality of the dress. We could not have be happier!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ovelinterst
  • June 18, 2019

I've ordered from Pickeddresses a couple times & I have no complaints! the dresses come packaged beautifully, it's the right size& color. they ship right to your door in a matter of days which is surprising haha great quality:) I have certainly recommended this site to many of my friends& I'll look to ordering again soon!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hateddly
  • June 26, 2019

Hello, it has already arrived. My dress is beautiful, it is not the color that I was expecting, it was real a nice dress and it has come to me. It is dark, but it is very nice, but I like it too. the dress arrived and it was beautiful !!! however, unfortunately, having made it to measure, the measures were not exactly correct and I had to send it back.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wiler
  • April 18, 2019

I ordered it for my daughter??s prom and she loved it. Not to mention that she looked amazing in it. She got so many compliments about the dress and if you are looking for a prom dress then this is the website for you. Not only is the prices amazing but the quality is even better. I told all of my friends about this website and they ordered their daughter??s dress from here too. I will be back shopping next year for her senior prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conowitied
  • May 23, 2018

I am extremely pleased with this dress and am so very happy I decided to order with Pickeddresses! The dress itself is extremely well made and fit me perfectly. I am a size 12 normally, with larger breasts, but this dress was so flattering! I received compliments all night at my event. I got called "posh princess" many times! I would recommend this dress to anyone, and will definitely be ordering from this site again soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goodgicess
  • June 16, 2018

Pickeddresses is the absolute best person to work with! She made sure my dress was in my hands weeks before the prom and there was already a short time to get things done! Everything was custom fit and perfect! I loved working with her! She is so easy to work with and answers all my questions so quickly! Always helps with colors and adjustments needed! You will not regret working with her and you will LOVE your dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hadestid
  • June 21, 2018

The dress arrived & it was amazing. The fit was as if it was made to order. I was so impressed, with the workmanship & attention to detail; I could not have asked for better than if it was individually tailored. I have no alliance with the company but, I hold it in the highest regard. I would absolutely return to Pickeddresses for return business.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woureet
  • Feb. 26, 2018

I have now ordered two different dresses from pickeddresses.com and both times, the sizes have been true to what is on the website, and the designs have been identical to what's online. I am beyond satisfied with this website and plan to come here for all of my dress needs. They have dresses from casual to prom, and I couldn't be happier with everything!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faceing
  • April 30, 2018

When I saw this dress and realized that there was that in my size, there was no hold on me anymore. Now it is there, made to measure, and I am just thrilled. I have already worn it at the party and pulled all eyes on me. I'm excited! I found it particularly good that my readings were questioned. I have a somewhat unusual figure, and so it was better to ask instead of delivering something that does not fit afterwards.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline