GET CA$5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 23 reviews
  • By Sactim
  • July 26, 2019

Absolutely would recommend Pickeddresses to everyone, made to order and just beautiful

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thimis
  • April 22, 2019

This is a very pretty, comfortable dress. I got the dark navy color and the material is very soft and comfy. love it so much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Getch
  • Jan. 8, 2019

The packaging was very secure and the dress arrived with no damaging. I got the dress for my 6th form school prom and throughout the party i was getting compliments from students and parents alike. The dress was very comfy, easy to move in and not too heavy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haror
  • July 30, 2018

I was wary of ordering online and once the dress came its perfect, lovely material.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Affir
  • May 12, 2018

Im gonna wear my new dress to a party this weekend i love it. it fits good and looks beautifull

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sayelt
  • Jan. 15, 2018

I bought this dress for my daughters party. It's perfect. It looks fantastic and the fit was perfect. I'm not a big fan of online shopping but I will definitely be shopping here again. Thank you !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comead
  • Jan. 6, 2018

I ordered my dress.It arrived within 3 weeks,so fast! The dress is well made! True to size if you measure yourself correctly.I will definitely recommend and choose pickeddresses.com again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apied
  • April 26, 2017

The dress is absolutely beautiful, the quality is excellent. Will continue buying all my dresses from here. Thank you :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coudescres
  • April 1, 2017

This is the third dress I've ordered from Pickeddresses. They've always come fast, on time, and have been exactly what I've wanted and expected. Always the best quality too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sealithed
  • Sept. 23, 2016

Fantastic product. Took 4 weeks from time of order for my prom dresses to arrive. Quality was impecable and good quality. Can not identify a fault and the dresses fits me very well. Thank you so much for my prom dressers they are fantastic and i would order again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline