Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Weenducte
  • July 27, 2019

I didnt know what to expect when I ordered my dress at Pickeddresses. When it arrived I was so impressed with the quality of the dress and how amazing it fitted me. I got so many compliments, everyone loved the dress and it fitted so perfectly with the theme and style of my party!! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coll
  • Sept. 22, 2018

OMG the dress is so awesome, comfortable and the colour is the best! I love it. Overall I am very very happy that I've ordered my the dress for my party from Pickeddresses and I can't wait to wear it on my party. Also Pickeddresses is so helpful with everything, she answered all my questions, sent pictures of colours and everything. I can recommend this shop to everyone, who is looking for a prom dress :) Thank you! <3

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hattes
  • Aug. 18, 2018

Hi. When I first saw the add in Pickeddresses. I was surprised firstly at the price and then the amount of colors. Then I ordered and yes it was Simple with all the Help from Pickeddresses. with the Instruction's. Then when it was delivered. It was the first dress that I ordered and It will Def-nightly not be the last. I was no way disappointed in the Products.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fromeder
  • Sept. 12, 2018

When I saw this dress online, I instantly fell in love with it. Just got my dress yesterday...and I'm so happy with it. It's exactly the same as the picture posted, so beautiful and elegant. It fits perfectly even though I didn't order a custom size. Can't wait to wear it on my special day. Thank you Pickeddresses so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ithey
  • Sept. 13, 2018

We received the dress that my daughter ordered for prom costum made and it fits perfectly. The dress is beautiful and great quality! Fast shipping and excellent customer service. We will definitely be shopping here again. Already had tons of compliments on it, if you're wary of this site, like I was, you will recieve a beautiful dress for a great price. Thank you Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dritters
  • Oct. 8, 2018

I ordered this dress for my friends prom, I was looking for something that might look good on me. The dress came with in the time frame they gave me and I was so pleased when I took it out of the package. It it beautiful and HEAVY no cheap fabric on this thing! I will for sure get more dresses from them they are VERY good quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stound
  • Dec. 21, 2018

Hello, I love this dress to put it on my sisters party, I'm in love with this dress, but my size is 6 and I can not fit in, please, could you do it in my exact measurements? pay a little more, please answer me soon and tell me how much it would cost me if they do it with my measurements, if so, I will send my measures immediately, thank you, cordial greetings and a big hug, see you soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appruirenve
  • June 25, 2017

I really love this Dress that i bought, its very good quality and worth the wait. I if you are going to by a dress for any party event you should get it on this site. When i received my dress is was good quality, it wasnt dodgy and the sequenced look fine. I trust this site and i received a good dress for my party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sirstion
  • May 1, 2017

Ordered my first dress from here, it is just as beautiful as I had hoped based on the website and the fit is perfect. I ordered this dress in champagne and looks amazing. The quality is excellent; in fact the workmanship on the dress is just gorgeous. I just love this dress in champagne, so cute! I would recommend this site to anyone looking for a special occasion dress. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haturim
  • Oct. 11, 2017

I love Pickeddresses. Thank you for all you do. I have ordered and recieved many products from you. They have all arrived in a timely fashion. I will continue to recommend Pickeddresses! Thank you again and Keep up the GREAT work ! I have been thrilled and delighted each time the mail carrier leaves a package from Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline