Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.82 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Eden Vassallo
  • Feb. 3, 2020

Color:Sky Blue Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was gorgeous!! I got so many compliments on it. It was very well made too!! Great quality, great price!! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(28) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fleur Spelzini
  • Jan. 21, 2020

Color:DarkGreen Size:US2 Overall Fit:True To Size

Came in within 2-3 weeks, very impressive. Quality is great and fit is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(26) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jade Renshaw
  • Feb. 13, 2020

Color:Dark Green Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Here another photos

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jade Renshaw
  • Feb. 13, 2020

Color:Dark Green Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

In love with this dress from PickedDresses, was a bit hesitant at first. However, my mind has been blown. Absolutely love this dress, great material and looks so expensive for a great price. Had gotten compliments, all throughout the night.

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nicole Rodrigues
  • April 25, 2019

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Hi, just wanted to let you know that I received my dress today. Thank you so so much, you guys did an amazing job. My dress is absolutely stunning. I’m going to look great at prom thanks to you guys. Thank you for everything, Nicole

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lestoregre
  • July 12, 2019

I am delighted with the dress. It arrived earlier than expected. The dress looks in the picture. I ordered a size 6, which is a size bigger than I am but I was wary about sizing when it was coming from China. The material is mostly good quality, the feels a little cheap but once its on its looks fabulous. Overall I am very very happy. The length is perfect and its very comfortable to wear.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatly
  • June 22, 2019

I ordered a dress for one of my friends and it fit perfectly! The fabric is soft and comfortable, the fabric is more light weight than I had anticipated. Pickeddresses was great. She answered all of my questions and always responded promptly which made the process much less daunting as I had had many reservations about ordering such an important dress online without having my friends try it on. Delivery was within 3 weeks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boun
  • June 25, 2019

I have always came to this site when ordering a dress online. They do tend to run a tad bit big, at least in all of the dresses I have purchased, but it isn't a big deal. Shipping is always faster than expected and as a dress shopping procrastinator, I can always count on this website to help me find the dress I want and recieve it in time, even when I order a week before the event. Even when I got my prom dress from here and had to return it three times until I had an accurate size, I was always pleased, and they are always super helpful. The customer service is great, and I recommend this site to all of my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Priece
  • March 13, 2019

I am more than happy with the service I received!! I was so scared to order anything online again after a terrible experience I had with another site last year but pickeddresses.com... Are simply amazing. I love my dress so so soooooo much! And it got here quicker than I thought! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Manselits
  • Feb. 18, 2018

Love the store, lots of options! Your staff was very helpful in every aspect of our dress shopping. Finding the dress I love with amazing help from you, it made me the happiest. The most important benefit of buying at Pickeddresses was the help - I am not a dress shopper/buyer. Pickeddresses made it easy and fun. Very personal - made me very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline