Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Lauted
  • Sept. 11, 2019

This dress is so pretty, the photos don't do it justice. I wish it looked better on me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butle
  • March 30, 2019

It fit perfectly and looks gorgeous! Can't wait to wear it to my wedding rehearsal!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arithe
  • Feb. 7, 2019

Love this site. Always had great experiences when purchasing from them. The items arrive in about two weeks for me and the qualities are always nice :) I choose my wedding dress from this site. It made me happy and satisfied! It is a fairy wedding dress. And the dressis lightweight and flowing nicely. It fits me well, both the size and the length. Love it!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rill
  • Feb. 19, 2019

My daughter wore this to her wedding this weekend and looked stunning. She loved the dress and it fit perfectly. The dress was very high quality and looked just as it was pictured.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ruliteren
  • Oct. 28, 2018

I just received my dress and it fits perfect. I thought I would have to alter it at the very least the length but I don't even have to do that. Thank you for the perfect dress I will definitely buy again from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wholl
  • Aug. 30, 2018

Purchased a beautiful dress for my forth-coming wedding in greece. Its absolutely stunning, perfect fit and perfect in every way!! Was apprehensive when order online but was made up when the dress arrived. I would/will recommend this site should anyone ask:-) Thank you so much Pickeddresses!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poss
  • Sept. 20, 2018

Very happy with our dress. Fits as described and postage was very reasonable, arriving within the allocated time. Looking to purchase again. Very Happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heree
  • June 26, 2018

I love the dress and coat, I changed the collar a bit as it was a bit loose but it wasn't a problem. The outfit will be gorgeous at the wedding I am attending. Thank you for the phone call and the wonderful customer service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weltand
  • Oct. 15, 2017

Nice quality and soft, comfortable fit. Only length slightly short than the one presented in the photos displayed in the items site. About one month waiting to receive the item, but it was worth in the end. I am very satisfied by the professional approach of the Pickeddresses customer service. you can just ask any questions as they will reply in pleasure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youting
  • Aug. 18, 2017

We ordered a dress for my daughter last minute, paid extra for quick shipping. We took a chance ordering online, but the dress was beautiful, fits perfect, was a great price and we couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline