Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Phrebre
  • July 2, 2019

This dress had very fast shipping and it was here within a few days. When I got the dress and took it out of the package the first thing I did was try it on and it fit very well, although it was a little big in the chest. This is a wonderful dress, and I recommend it to anyone who wants to look like a princess and even someone who just wants to look pretty.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prionsprould
  • June 15, 2019

I was extremely pleased with this website. This is the first time I ordered from this site and was a bit nervous since I was ordering my daughter's prom dress. The dress arrived in less than 3 weeks, it was so carefully packaged, and it is even more beautiful than it appears in the site's pictures. The quality of the craftsmanship makes the dress seem so much more expensive than what it was. The sizing chart is extremely helpful and very accurate. The dress fit my daughter perfectly. All I have to do is have the length shortened. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for a dress for any type of prom event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancepaid
  • June 26, 2019

I like it very much. Also, because it is a soft fabric, it does not become wrinkled almost anywhere and it is convenient to carry around. I was satisfied that the color was also my favorite color. When choosing colors, there is also screen brightness of your computer, so it may be better to be careful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deres
  • March 29, 2019

What a wonderful dress it is! The dress is beyond my expectation. The quality of the dress is outstanding. All my friends praised it very much. I was a super star at the ball. Thanks for making this perfect dress for me. Needed to mentioned that the dress was totally worth the price. Really thanks. I consider order another dress in next 1-2 days.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Womers
  • Feb. 13, 2019

Measurement chart says i'm a 16, so I ordered a 16 (usually i'm a 12-14) and it fit perfectly. It's just slightly long - I'm usually a petite/short. I'm just gonna wear heels - it should work great. Quality is excellent and the price is unbelievable!! For something i'm only going to wear for a day i was SO excited to find this - and the rest of the Pickeddresses line. Color is JUST like the picture. Sending the link to everyone!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Horemill
  • July 4, 2018

I had ordered a dress from a different website online and was so disappointed when it arrived, thankfully I was able to return it and receive my money back. I heard about this website through a friend of my mothers, when I seen this dress I knew it was exactly what I wanted and the pictures in people.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ruld
  • Aug. 19, 2018

I loved the whole pickeddresses.com experience. My dress fit so well and shipped very quickly. The packaging of the dress even made me happy. Ordering such expensive dresses online is risky because you can't try them on before you pay for them, but if you're willing to take that risk, pickeddresses.com is a great website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Badmight
  • May 12, 2018

Ive had this dress for a while now. Although its a late review, I will just say I absolutely love love my dress!! Ive worn it many times and every time Ive received lovely compliments. You feel luxurious in it! Its very beautiful. Many thanks to Pickeddresses for service and delivery. I will definitely be purchasing from here again soon. Recommending this website to family and friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shent
  • March 9, 2018

If I could give this 10 stars I would! I am so in love with this dress. It's everything I hoped it would be. The dress is perfect! The material is perfect! The design is perfect! It's so comfortable and beautiful. The dress-maker really did a terrific job! Seller was super nice and responded quickly to my messages.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Strans
  • April 10, 2018

This dress is very close to the one on the pictures. It is of very good quality. I ordered a size 2 wich is true to my size and it was perfect. The details on the upper part are of great quality. Keep in mind that the dresses will never be exactly the same as in pictures but they do and incredible job to make it almost the same.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline