Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.54 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Prommeaveris
  • July 9, 2019

I'm very satisfy with my dress... Honestly at first I had second thoughts about buying the dress because I usually don't purchase anything online... I usually go directly to the store and get what I want (I'm a very picky person). But this is great I love it! I'm from the Bronx, N. Y and I could've bought the dress anywhere else in the city but I honestly don't regret and I'll tell about you guys to everybody I know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seemn
  • June 13, 2019

I am so happy that found suitable dress for my daught to wear for special occasions. The dress looked BEAUTIFUL on her! We were so pleased with the dress. This is the 3rd dress that we have bought through you and we have always been pleased!! Thank you for helping make my daughter feel special and look beautiful for special occasions. We will definitly shop with you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Staket
  • June 22, 2019

I liked the dress very much - I will use it for my party in three weeks. I got this dress and it fits good. I'm in age 20's and the dress looked elegant and sophisticated. The only thing - it was a little longer than expected, I will probably have it repaired (if I have time). Overall it is very nice and I definitely recommend it! Plus it came 2 days earlier! ! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sibareaught
  • June 29, 2019

This dress was perfect for my event!! I was the star in the party, everyone loved my dress...Exactly as seen. Good quality clothing. It came quite bigger but it was my fault, submitted a custom measure and exaggerated it. I had it altered with a local tailor here and it fitted perfectly. All and all, perfect!! Will order from Pickeddresses again. Thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ingete
  • March 24, 2019

The selection of dress and 2 piece dresses is extraordinary.The prices were great, too. Along with standard shipping it was way less expensive than buying at a store in town. We received the dress in fourteen days and it was perfect. More beautiful than the pictures online, the dress was breathtaking!!! With the friendly and knowledgable assistance of the staff the dress fit perfectly. When my daughter selects her dresses we will have it hemed and that was the only alterations needed. We will definatly shop pickeddresses.com for our next prom purchase. Thank you pickeddresses.com for making our prom dress shopping a fantastic experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fralke
  • March 27, 2019

Dress is priceless. If you love Pickeddresses dress to think twice about buying this one! Perfect and affordable. Expedited shipping and custom measurements. Although one of the sizes was nearly perfect for me I was afraid of the lenght. It fits me like a glove. I recommend the dress and Pickeddresses to everyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butioned
  • March 27, 2019

This is my second time ordering from Pickeddresses, and I am just as happy this time as I was the first time. It fit her perfectly. Pickeddresses had me take the measurements 2 or 3 times before she began making the dress, which I really appreciated because if she would have took the original measurements I sent in the dress would not have fit properly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pecter
  • March 31, 2019

This dress is gorgeous!. The color was rich and bright. I had the dress custom made to my measurements that I entered. It fit me like a glove. I was concerned that I would get a product that was not like the picture, but I was so surprise and impress that it was the same dress, but made to fit only me. I cannot wait to make my next purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eforst
  • May 20, 2019

Thank you so much Pickeddresses for this amazing dress! It came on time, and the way you could track the order was really helpful. I ordered this dress in a size 10 for my prom and was very pleased with how it fitted me. There was a built in bra and the dress was beautifully made, and the colour was just like the picture! I will definitely order from Pickeddresses again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thately
  • Aug. 24, 2018

Absolutly loved this dress. I fell in love with it the first time i saw it. I will recommend it any day to anyone who wants to have a asimple but elegant look for their special day! This is the 2nd dress I got. Fits perfect in the chest, and around my waste and hem will need to be takin in. No biggy. Its beautiful! Lightweight, flowey and easy to move in. The material is beautiful as well. I can't wait to wear this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline