Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Pariasha Starr
  • Feb. 3, 2020

Color:Red Size:US4 Overall Fit:True To Size

Here another photos

Was this review helpful?
(28) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lisa Conshue
  • Jan. 21, 2020

Color:Red Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

I fell in love with this dress as soon as i opened the package; i wore this dress for my prom. It truly made me stand out.

Was this review helpful?
(28) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pariasha Starr
  • Feb. 3, 2020

Color:Red Size:US4 Overall Fit:True To Size

Gorgeous dress and came when expected. I love it

Was this review helpful?
(25) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Khalen Cannon
  • Feb. 10, 2020

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My graduation night. thank you guys so much

Was this review helpful?
(14) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By SoHappy
  • April 4, 2018

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

From someone who hesitated to buy after reading some bad experiences/reviews. We took a chance and pickeddresses has surpassed all my expectations. Chinese Workmanship great. Price including delivery excellent. Speed and communication fantastic.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witiou
  • July 28, 2019

pickeddresses.com has a great selection of products in almost every category imaginable. Their prices are fantastic and the way the items are portrayed and described is how they look when they arrive. Sizing charts have also been accurate. I also love the fact I can shop securely with paypal on their website. I have been impressed by the quality of the products I have received and will continue to shop with them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tobile
  • June 7, 2019

The dress is absolutely beautiful!And it looks vintage and classic. I was skeptical to order a dress from another country but I researched Pickeddresses and couldn't find any reason not to order. The dress was custom tailored and shipped fast! I am very satisfied with Pickeddresses, everything of my dress is great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onswis
  • July 12, 2019

This dress was absolutely beautiful and well worth the price! I also had to purchase a custom size on a tight deadline, and the seller delivered on time and made the expedited shipping well worth it. Without detailed measurements, the fit of the bodice was very flattering. Pickeddresses was very communicative and friendly, kept me in the loop, and replied quickly. I LOVED IT.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ountrumpas
  • July 18, 2019

I ordered the dress for my nephew's prom and the dress is very elegant. Dress was delivered in timely manner and was exact my size. I was very happy with this order. The only problem for me was the tale, because it looks very very nice, but didn't let me dance so much:))) I recommend this dress very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deach
  • June 18, 2019

I purchased the dress from Pickeddresses. After ordering the dress I got an email confirming all my details and answering my question from my email. I recieved the dress so quickly and in perfect condition. Thank you so much for everyone there for such a pleasant online shopping experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline