Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Megan Garrard
  • March 11, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely loved the dress!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Matuareen
  • June 7, 2019

The dress that I ordered for my daughter was exactly what she was expecting it to be! I was concerned that the dress may be poor quality with the price being so cheap. It is hard to tell from a picture what you will actually be getting. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the dress. I will definitely tell others to buy from Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whiseved
  • June 14, 2019

THanks for your awesome customer service. We have recived the dress and it is gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sures
  • June 30, 2019

For the next time, I will place order on your website without hesitation. Thanks for your nice dress. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ongdaince
  • April 30, 2019

I got this dress yesterday in same colour as the picture. I love it. I was worried about the size but it fits almost perfectly. That dress is little long for me but I can get that fixed by my sister. I was happily surprised that the delivery was so quick and easy. If I ever need any special occaison dresses I'm defenitely going to check out this site. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onuarnand
  • Sept. 12, 2017

The dress was awesome and perfect, I never can ask more from them. I recommend them to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Losed
  • Oct. 15, 2018

I think this dress is fabulous for my prom and great pricing for amazing quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Opurnisting
  • June 26, 2017

Thanks so much for the fantastic service! Your customer service was fantastic when I was ordering and my dresses arrived so quickly! BY FAR the best service of any other company I have shopped with. Your efforts are truly appreciated!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chrick
  • June 30, 2017

This dress is absolutely beautiful. The dress fits like a glove and it looks just like the photo. My daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waye
  • July 29, 2017

First time I patronized pickeddresses.com and I purchased 5 dresses. Loved every single one of the dresses and looking forward to my next purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline