Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Ouroor
  • July 25, 2019

Good to everyone! In the end I decided and asked for the dress. It has arrived today and the truth is that it is beautiful and it fits like a glove, I ordered it to measure and it fits me perfectly. I congratulate Pickeddresses and the transport company since it has not taken 1 month! I will upload photos!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reenter
  • July 26, 2019

Absolutely stunning! I looked at other dresses and kept coming back to this dress. I was a little nervous about buying a dress I couldn't try on, however, Pickeddresses made the fitting process from home extremely easy, sending us a youtube video on how to take proper measurements. The dress fits like a DREAM, like I was the only person this dress was meant to be on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eniournis
  • July 27, 2019

Pickeddresses is, quite honestly, remarkable. Not only are their sales excellent, but their items are excellent. I purchased a dress from them, and it is wonderful. The shipping was quick. So, in conclusion, Pickeddresses is great. I am a skeptic when it comes to the Internet and its companies, but this company is remarkable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasibbelf
  • July 30, 2019

This is my favorite dress, its fabric is very soft and light, I loved the finishing , very clean and professional. The dress is perfect for the casual family gatherings many other occasions. The seller is very kind and helpful... also the shipping is very fast. Thanks for everyone working at Pickeddresses shop.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pondne
  • July 1, 2019

I'm a first-time customer, and ordered by phone. The customer service representative was extremely polite, professional, and pleasant. My order arrived sooner than I expected - very quickly. I am completely satisfied with my buying experience and wouldn't hesitate to recommend "pickeddresses.com"

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Promp
  • July 1, 2019

Good shopping experience! I am very happy with them. I received exactly what I ordered, and they have been very fast processing the order!Pickeddresses has a very excellent customer service. I asked some questions about the item and the shipping procedure and they had answers for all of my questions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whimpect
  • June 20, 2019

At first, I was leery about ordering from pickeddresses.com because I had never heard of them. Now, I am so glad I found them! They have such a great selection of dresses, the prices are unbeatable.My dress arrived very quickly.Before ordering, I used the measurement guide for my specific dress, and it worked very well. The dress fits perfectly, just like it is shown on the model, except for the length, because she is taller than me. The dress design and quality of the fabric are so nice, and it falls in such a flattering way. I won't be wearing it for months, but I am so relieved to have found the perfect dress at a fantastic price. For my experience, this company gets an A+. The website provided many details about the dress and assistance in proper fitting, the dress arrived quickly, it is exactly as shown, and it is high quality. I definitely recommend pickeddresses.com!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasust
  • Sept. 5, 2018

Absolutely delighted with my dress and the service as a whole. Measurements given on the website were accurate to help me decide on the size. Also I was kept very up to date on where my dress was and what stage it was at meaning I knew what time to expect it at. Overall a very good service and I would recommend this website to a friend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pooft
  • Sept. 1, 2018

I ordered this dress & was so pleased with how it turned out. Great quality. They were so quick to respond to any questions I had. Very kind. They are so amazing I really i am in love with my dress that I order from them .. the quality and the color was amazing.. everything in the dress was perfect.. believe me when you will buy one dress from them you will always buy from them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whapt
  • Nov. 25, 2018

This dress fit me incredibly well. I only needed it hemmed and it came in a timely manner. The fabric felt expensive and it looks just like the picture. I have never seen a dress like this and I love how elegant and classy I felt when I wore it. I didn't see anyone at prom with anything like it. I hope I have an occasion to wear it again because it is absolutely stunning.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline