Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Thimakeent
  • Aug. 15, 2019

It's okay! Pretty, lightweight and comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Traccept
  • May 1, 2019

The dress is really pretty & romantic. Great for an outdoor or garden wedding. I have a pear body-shape hence it didn't really work out great for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Azzent
  • Jan. 19, 2019

I ordered my dress with very high expectation after seeing all the reviews. However this dress came even exceeded my expectations!! The quality, the color are just amazing! Pickeddresses is really a good dress maker to work with and I cannot wait to wear my dress. I am soooo pleased with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Harfugher
  • Jan. 20, 2019

The dress is certainly value for money. They also confirm the measurements I gave them and avoided a mistake on my part. The team of Pickeddresses was very professional and communicated very well. It's perfect for my island destination wedding. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grart
  • April 4, 2019

I really think for the price point it's the nicest quality, fit, and style you will find. Perfect for a wedding. and i highly recommended it to every else,really a good choice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unclefor
  • Nov. 18, 2018

I love it! My family loves it! My friends love it! I'm planning on wearing it for my year 12 wedding and I'm so excited now that I've got the perfect dress!! Great shipment and delivery time, very pleased!! Thanks again so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oultaid
  • Oct. 20, 2018

I got the dress and tried it on immediately... I have never owned something that fit so perfectly. I just want to say thank you so much for all your help and hard work. I really appreciate it and you just made me infinitely more excited for the big day. Thanks a million times!!! The conversation with Pickeddresses was incredibly easy and she responded immediately. I at one moment wanted to alter the dress and i decided to trust her and her design and could not have been more happy. I'm so glad i didn't alter it! Your dress was gorgeous and i cant wait for my big day to show it off!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinumet
  • Sept. 7, 2018

I ordered this dress in black originally for my step-daughter's wedding and then second thought the color and ordered the yellow. I kept both dresses and wore the yellow one. I received so many compliments on this dress. The fabric was light and flowing and beautiful. It came wrinkled but after I had it steamed, it was perfect! I used style tape to keep my girls in place. I highly recommend this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scrues
  • June 1, 2018

It's so perfect for my size and style. It was amazing, it's beyond my expectations. The style, size and colour was perfect. Thanks Pickeddresses for your perfect job.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline