Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Neye
  • July 25, 2019

I've ordered twice and the first time it came in fourteen days the most recent which was last week, I got it the second weekend after it was shipped!! And when they came they were exactly like the picture and looked great. They get back to you ASAP if you want to reach out to them and their service is just great. I recommend pickeddresses.com any day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gaindred
  • July 17, 2019

I was VERY skeptical at first. Buying dresses of any type is not something I do because I have to have plus size clothing. With that being said, this dress fit me perfectly! The dress was made of quality fabric and I felt comfortable enough to dance and move around in! I was completely AMAZED at how beautiful my dress was!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousband
  • July 20, 2019

Great dress and quality for the price. Fit me perfect. I just wish I would've gone with my instinct and ordered Fuchsia. The dress making is superior. Definitely looks way more expensive then it cost. And came in due time as I asked. I will order more and recommend it to all my friends and family. Thank you pickeddresses.com.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hasky
  • June 28, 2019

I was wary of shopping for a dress online as I was let down by a previous company. However, I would recommend Pickeddresses to anyone. I went for custom fit as I am short, and it was worth it. It arrived this morning, very well packaged and very well made. It's similar to one I tried in a shop but a quarter of the price. The detailing is fantastic. I am so happy with it and with the price. I didn't want to pay a fortune for one day, yet I have a dress that looks as elegant and is as good quality as those I have seen in shops at much higher prices. Thank you. I will be recommending Pickeddresses to everyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Throod
  • Jan. 21, 2019

I ordered the dress for my daughter, it is her birthday. she is 22 years old, The dress was shipped to me at a right time. I received the dress one day before the birthday. I took it out and look for if there was something wrong. It is so great that it is OK. I sent it to dry cleaner shop and then packaged it with a pretty package. When my daughter got the dress she was so happy. thank you, thank you for your help and service. nice website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pootnott
  • March 1, 2019

My daughter did not know exactly what she wanted but the dress was similar to some we looked at. The dress looked exactly like it did on the website, its beautiful....its true to size. It came within three weeks time which was my biggest fear since we did wait until the last minute. So far, I'm very pleased, & we will post pictures

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alovion
  • May 15, 2018

Very pretty dress. Fit as expected. I am usually a 12, but like other prom dresses, they are cut to fit, and I am sure I am not a true model 12. So I took a 14, as described in the dimensions, and it fit perfectly! Recommend a size larger and take a size larger than normal. Fantastic price, quality and finish is amazing too. Very elegant dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bablin
  • July 13, 2018

My experience with this site was wonderful. The dress was perfect, the materials are very high quality, the shipping was fast and I felt very happy onmy special day thanks to you. I definitely recommend their products and I would and have recommended it to others. Thank you again!! Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youldry
  • Feb. 18, 2018

OMG I am like soooo obsessed with this dress, it's totally crazy! I showed it to my friend, and she totally freaked! I think she was a bit jealous, too. The dress fits me like a sock and I absolutely adore it! Id wore it to junior prom and omg I think my crush was staring me the whole time! I'd definitely order from this site again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stuard
  • Feb. 2, 2018

In love with this dress from Pickeddresses, was a bit hesitant at first. However, my mind has been blown. Absolutely love this dress, great material and looks so expensive for a great price. Had gotten compliments, all throughout the night. If you have any questions about it dm me on ig or for more pictures.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline