Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Ingeng
  • March 30, 2019

I was a little nervous because of ordering on line and because the price is so low, but this dress is absolutely amazing! It fits perfect, just a little too long but not bad! The quality is amazing! No complaints!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Awfus
  • May 23, 2019

I am extremely satisfied with my order. The dress fit me perfectly with the measurements I put in. I ordered the dress and it was a beautiful colour and it looked exactly like the pictures on this website. Overall I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Priting
  • April 7, 2018

I was so excited to get my dress so quickly, and it was perfect! I can't wait for my husband to see me in it on our anniversary day! This dress was definately well worth it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beadis
  • May 5, 2018

This dress was absolutely gorgeous. Fast delivery and excellent workmanship. I had to get a bit of tailoring done as I am not a standard size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witeasteme
  • Feb. 3, 2018

It's absolutely beautiful. We could not have found a more perfect dress! Excellent quality. Very professionally designed and finished! ! They did not cut corners. We also order our under the custom size since my daughter is very slight and petite! Everyone LOVED it! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waskintionly
  • Jan. 23, 2018

It's a gorgeous dress. Very much recommend this dress for any occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinig
  • Oct. 23, 2018

This prom dress is exactly as pictured. Arrived in very short time. Fabric, colour all as per manufacturers description.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Picleablit
  • Aug. 25, 2017

Wonderful dress, fast delivery! Everything was perfect!! the dress was more beautiful than I had expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hambsood
  • Dec. 8, 2017

First thing I would like to say is thank you! I got my dress and I love it, it fits my size perfectly! you have been so good keeping me informed thank you for everything, you can be sure I will be telling every one I know about your company! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anderser
  • April 23, 2017

Absolutely beautiful dress, beautifully made and gorgeous. I got so many compliments wearing it and felt like a princess. The only thing I would do is be more precise with my measurements as - it was a tiny bit big and will need to be taken in just slightly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline