Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Posest
  • July 14, 2019

my dress arrived yesturday, it is beautifully made, just like the picture I am very happy with it. I will highly recomend your service to every one and i hope to order another dress at some stage in the future. thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Promarls
  • June 11, 2019

It fits perfectly. Thank you, pickeddresses.com! I have shared this website with all my girlfriends, and they will ordering soon! We are all getting red dresses for a prom! I love mine!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grenthent
  • May 3, 2019

Awesome I love it! Will buy many dresses here!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Welition
  • Jan. 9, 2019

My dress looks good in red color. The only thing that I'm not happy with is that shipping takes longer than i thought. because my friend have her dress came a few days earlier than mine which made me worried so much. But all is ok finally very happy with the dress. still thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Baxt
  • Aug. 26, 2018

I was so amazed with how well it fit me and how fast it came in with the express shipping. I was very careful with how I measured myself. Overall, I'm so please with the dress. This shop does a great job. I will be happy to share a picture after my party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Infunig
  • July 19, 2018

I would recommend Pickeddresses to any girl in need of a prom dress. They have hundreds of styles to chose from and most dresses come in multiple colors. Always a good product.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thicated
  • May 22, 2017

My dress arrived yesterday and I love it so much. Delivery was very quick which is great because I couldn't wait for the dress to arrive. such a beautiful dress words can't describe how much I love it. Even more excited to wear it on my prom!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evest
  • Dec. 7, 2015

The dress is just absolutely stunning! I got its color as the picture. The quality is great the packaging is good and I got it so fast. Thank you so much very happy customer, I have got a few friends into this website too :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline