Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Shoebethe
  • June 9, 2019

The dress was so beautiful! I received compliments from everyone on such a gorgeous and unique dress piece. Pickeddresses was also such a great help when the US Postal Service misplaced my package, Pickeddresses followed up for me and helped me find it! Such a great buy and great experience on Pickeddresses. Thanks Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Asts
  • June 12, 2019

I ordered this dress for my daughter for her birthday. This dress fit her perfectly and it looks fabulous. She was very excited and felt that this dress was versatile enough to wear to work or out with friends in the party. The dark green colour is vibrant and beatiful. All in all, I was really able to wow her with this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soccut
  • June 26, 2019

I love Pickeddresses. Thank you for all you do. I have ordered and recieved many products from you. They have all arrived in a timely fashion. I will continue to recommend Pickeddresses. Thank you again and Keep up the GREAT work ! I have been thrilled and delighted each time the mail carrier leaves a package from Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bedeencion
  • July 26, 2018

I was very worried about getting my dress online, but I was pleasantly surprised. I had great customer service from the first email with all of my questions, to the dress arriving. I was so happy with the service I am going to get my dress from here as well. It is great value and I would recommend them to anyone who wants a beautiful dress on a budget.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Voth
  • Aug. 27, 2018

These make perfect dresses! They are comfortable, durable, and a great price! They took about 3 weeks to ship to US but totally worth the wait! Pickeddresses goes above & beyond to make sure the dresses fit and you will receive them on time. She was very responsive and kind and I will definitely buy from her in the future :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seentrusted
  • May 7, 2018

the dress is simply stunning)))))) I am more than happy with everything!!! Delivery was fast, cheap and well organized. The dress... oh lack words...... I was impressed by the price quality. It is exactly like it looks in the picture. It was an amazing choice))) I am highly recommending this site!!! thank you so much for doing such a great job))) No comments needed)))) dress is 12 out of 10)))

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancess
  • March 8, 2018

This was the 1st time I had ever ordered a prom on line. Well worth it and I will be a repeat customer. The dress was exceptionally made, came as pictured and in the color I excepted. I received lots of compliments and this dress was different enough for me to not look like other typical long proms. Very pleased with this purchase and plan to order again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shatuse
  • March 9, 2018

After an anxious few weeks I was amazed when my dress arrived 1 week early! The material is excellent, and it fits like a glove. I was very dubious about ordering a dress without having seen it, but I am now going to order all my dress from here as well. I would definately recommend using this site and am very excited to wear my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jusible
  • April 26, 2018

I ordered this dress and had it custom fit. It is just incredible. I ordered it for the coming party that I am takiing at the end of the month. I couldn't be more pleased. I wish I would have known about this site. This dress fits perfectly and I like it so much more than dresses I bought for 5 times the price for prom. I am a fan, for sure!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witternew
  • Oct. 20, 2018

This is the most amazing dress I have ever owned. I had it custom made, and it fits like a glove. a finely made, beautiful glove. The quality is incomparable to any pre made dress out there, and this one is MADE for ME. I got so many compliments at my event I felt so proud and told everyone they should get their dress from Pickeddresses!! I will never go anywhere else! THANK YOU SO MUCH Pickeddresses!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline