Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Wasing
  • Feb. 20, 2019

Just received my daughters dress. It is so amazingly beautiful! It fits her perfectly we had it custom made for her measurements. A little extra for customization is totally worth it! Shipping was pretty quick and its here in plenty of time for prom. I couldnt be more pleased!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Donts
  • June 5, 2018

I bought this dress for my prom. It looks beautiful and arrived earlier than expected. The color is great. The size was accurate to what I chose.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acantiming
  • April 22, 2018

can't fault the dress fits perfect great design, money well spent cant wait to wear it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anxiortampt
  • April 25, 2018

Beautiful dress. The colors for the dress made my prom wonderful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aterileas
  • Nov. 16, 2018

I received this dress within the delivery time, it is exactly what I needed and it is beautifully made. very happy with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yourst
  • Dec. 22, 2017

Bought the green dress and it fits perfectly. Lovely quality and great price. Must buy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agerelf
  • Dec. 22, 2017

The dress is PERFECT. I was more than a little hesitant to order a prom dress online, but am so happy I did! It is exactly as pictured and the size chart is incredibly accurate. Even though I ordered a customer made, no alterations need to be made. Could not believe how quickly it arrived. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Makerediscip
  • Dec. 24, 2017

Delivery was exactly as advertised. Quality excellent. This is brilliant - it is so flattering and eye catching. You just never believe it is true, so good dress with such low price and nice service. Love you pickeddresses.com!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oned
  • March 8, 2017

This dress is even more BEAUTIFUL in person, than it is in the picture!! The quality will just amaze you! It is made so well and it's so heavy! I ordered it in fuchsia, and the color is beautiful .... I highly recommend this dress for proms or special occasions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Auncaughbove
  • May 27, 2017

Long dreamed of dress. And finally, the desired. The dress is very good and I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline