Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Patty Seymour
  • Feb. 11, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

We absolutely loved PickedDresses's dress! The highest quality at great prices! Amazing

Was this review helpful?
(18) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fany
  • July 7, 2019

Good purchase, good shop, good everything!This is my first purchase here at Pickeddresses and I am pleased with it.I found an item much cheaper than their competitors.The shipping was very fast, and when I opened the package I saw exactly what I ordered. Perfect!I will buy again from them!Pickeddresses is 100% recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortand
  • June 5, 2019

a beautiful dress that fits perfectly. this item is very well made and looks lovely on. bought it for my daughter for her prom and it is as good as the picture. sizing was spot on and the length is ideal for wearing with heels. I was apprehensive about buying such an expensive dress online, but fortunately it paid off in this case. great dress, would recommend this site. thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exiones
  • July 19, 2019

The colors & dress are absolutely beautiful!! I had it custom made in my size. I ordered 2 dresses at same time both custom made & the other dress fits perfect!! once taken up @ a local it will be perfect!!!! The dress itself is absolutely just little sizing issue even though custom made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ovat
  • Jan. 23, 2019

Im beyond happy with this dress. Its so beautiful! I like it better in person. It was made well and fits me better than I expected. I have a very short torso so I was a little worried about the top. Great Job Pickeddresses. I will be ordering from you again and again and again and again. Ill post a picture after my event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gialren
  • Aug. 23, 2017

Loved the color and fit. I ordered one dress. It is truly a beautiful dress. Wonderful quality in the fabric and embellishments. I usually wear a size 6 and it is pretty snug even though I ordered a large. The size chart is a tremendous help. I will be ordering more dress in the future. Thank you Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Neizies
  • Nov. 13, 2017

I just wanted to thank your company. I ordered the my dress several weeks ago and it just arrived. Thank you so much for the prompt delivery; thank you so much for sending the right colour, style and size; and thank you so much for making my daughter happy! I will be recommending your company to everyone who wants a dress for a special occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sicinsions
  • Nov. 14, 2017

I looked all over for a dress in a style that for me to a award prom , and i find your store, Your store had exactly what i wanted. When the dress came, it was perfect! Thank You again for a beautiful experience to work with You. Staff was very helpful and the transaction was a pleasure, Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline