Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.4 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Youldn
  • June 6, 2019

I could not be more delighted with the whole experience of dealing with this company: the website, the ordering process, the speed and efficiency involved and most of all the magnificent dress, exactly as ordered. It fits perfectly and the colour and workmanship are outstanding. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cupped
  • July 23, 2019

Cant believe firstly how promptly I received this beautiful dress, the quality exceeded my expectations. This is one dress that will get more than one outing! The material is fantastic, cant really say enough good things about it. Will definitely be using this site again. I have already recommended it to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hothe
  • June 30, 2019

it is my second time to buy dress on this website. the first time it is a prom dress. this time is a prom dress. since the prom dress is good one, i want to buy a dress for my prom day. it does not disappoint me. the dress is beautiful, but it arrived me a few days later. in a word, the dress reached me before my prom day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sprid
  • June 4, 2019

My dress was jus delivered and I could not wait to open the package. I was so amazed at the quality and detail. This was truely a great buy. I could not have purchased this locally for this price. I must admit I was skeptical to order online and to guess at sizing. Thanks Pickeddresses for making a girls dream come true...at an affordable price..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swity
  • March 5, 2019

The dress looked as expected with the color and style. The only downsides were that I got it custom fitted and the waist is still too big and the whole top was COMPLETELY see through!! And I am just going to get it altered and add some fabric in the bust and it should work out fine.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Treses
  • Jan. 29, 2019

I loved it! I wanted to see the quality before ordering for all my dresses so I ordered one first. Pickeddresses is so attentive and quick to respond with all the questions I had. Shipping was fast too. I received the dress within three weeks of it being shipped. Can't wait to order the rest of the dresses! Thank you Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Descuseence
  • Sept. 16, 2018

I ordered this dress and was not sure how it would look but it arrived yesterday and it is amazing. The quality is brilliant. It's too long but I didn't have it made to measure. I will have to find a dressmaker to make alterations but I didn't want to give sizes incase I got it wrong. I definitely recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bunpremong
  • May 3, 2018

I ordered this dress and it is absolutely beautiful! Fits like a glove. The color is true to the color guide as well. I definitely recommend this dress as it is of high quality. I'm so excited to see my wearing this awesome dress on my night party. Thanks, Pickeddresses, I will for sure be using you more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tening
  • June 21, 2018

The dress was gorgeous and we received many compliments. I was skeptical to order online. But you put me at easy. The dress was beautiful and the style fit my daughter to the tee! The quality was exceptional and we did not have any problems with it. It was altered without difficulty. Again, THANKS for your assistance.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amons
  • Feb. 15, 2018

Very nice dress. Very quick delivery. I got it within 3 weeks. I got my dress custom-made in blue and I am very happy with the result. The color was a little lighter than I thought but it was still nice. Quality was nice. In the end my dress was a perfect fit. It didnt bother me much. Everything else was a perfect fit. I love the dress. I will definitely buy from this website again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline