Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By esmedownes97
  • July 18, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:8 Overall Fit:True To Size

I absolutely loved my dress!!!!! Got so many compliments I'm the one on the right

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Awrossing
  • July 23, 2019

Great dress!! Everything that I expected and more!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lationd
  • July 8, 2019

Was very excited about this dress!!! It fits amazingly and was made beautifully!! Looking forward in buying another dress:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vely
  • June 28, 2019

I love dress and jacket. The shipment was delivered in a timely fashion. I will recommend this site to others and will place more orders in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gooked
  • Jan. 30, 2019

I just received my dress, it's really like on the picture and too much to bear.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beceents
  • Aug. 15, 2018

It's a great price for the quality and super cute as well. I would recommend it to others. I found the pictures others posted to be a beautiful representation and led me to finally make the purchase and I feel like all my expectations were met.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilhaverste
  • March 27, 2018

Absolutely love this dress! The fabric is soft and style is classy chic. Will be looking forward to hot party in Vegas walking around in style and comfort!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sherne
  • April 12, 2018

Very easy to use and view website. Great pictures of the dresses. Had not problems ordering or receiving dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hunne
  • Nov. 23, 2018

This dress is just perfection. The hot red color is beautiful. I am pleased with the dress at the sale price. I tried it on today and it didn't disappoint. And it fits so well!! Nice buy!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fating
  • Feb. 10, 2018

The dress arrived in timely manner. All of my questions were answered promptly. I saved a lot for a dress. I'm so happy with that! You all helped make my day even more special. I can't even count how many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline