Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Bettpou
  • July 10, 2019

I am just delighted with the dress that I received which I needed quickly for an upcoming prom. It is just as I expected based on the website. I took my own custom measurements and it fit just perfect. It arrived quickly which decreased my stress about needing the dress so fast. I am going to order a dress for my daughter as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fuser
  • July 18, 2019

I decided to take a chance on this dress because it looked simply elegant in the photo. When I ordered it, and received the confirmation email. Wonderful customer service. I received my order in 3 weeks! It's a wonderful dress that I am very happy with, and it will make my party, even more special.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beepand
  • June 11, 2019

I am not one to wear dresses but I ordered this dress for my sisters party. I went on a whim and just ordered my normal size instead of putting in my measurements. It almost fits perfectly. It is very comfortable and looks elegant. I recommend this dress because the asymmetrical style is perfect for any special event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Walf
  • June 18, 2019

The dress quality is amazing! the fabric is very pretty and of very good quality! I love the dress very much and it is really a good online shopping experience. Thank you very much for your help and I will recommend your dresses to my engaged friends. Besides, the dress really makes me look elegant. I will surely share some photos from my prom!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whomplies
  • May 28, 2019

This is the first time I have ordered a dress on line and this one is for my daughters prom, and I admit I was a little nervous. We decided to take a risk to choose the size online and I was so worried that I had taken the correct measurements. However all worries vanished when the dress arived, it was a perfect fit and the size was very close to the size chart. Great job pickeddresses.com was a pleasure dealing with you and will do so again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imed
  • July 30, 2018

Pickeddresses has the most outstanding talents. My overdress is just the most beautiful dress I could have ever asked for. Pickeddresses has the most wonderful communication, always checking and rechecking your details before making your item. It is so perfect and definitely worth waiting for. I will totally be a return customer. Very happy customer. Thank you again Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eventer
  • Feb. 25, 2018

I ordered this dress for myself and I am very happy with the colour and quality of the dresses. The material is quite heavy and the thing I love most about it, is that the material does not crease. even after spending days in a package all folded. Very beautiful and flattering!!! The communication with Pickeddresses was also fantastic!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hathimerent
  • April 25, 2018

I received my dress in less than three weeks. It fits perfectly! I love the color and the fabric. It is exactly as it appears on the picture! WOW what an awesome experience to have a dress specially made for you and it fits perfectly without trying it on. Thank you!!! I am very happy with my purchase and will buy again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mect
  • April 26, 2018

This Item came very fast! I did not need to wait long at all. I bought four dresses for my sisters. They are very beautifully made the material is very good quality and so is all the sewing. The colour is also beautiful. The only thing that wasn't right were the sizes all dresses where to big for the girls. Pickeddresses is every prompt to reply and was happy to change the dresses in anyway that I wanted. Highly recommend these dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grectot
  • Nov. 13, 2018

The design is modest and elegant! the quality is pretty good. all made with great care! I ordered 6 dresses in different colors, and i ordered color swatch firstly to confirm with colors, so no color difference at all! The sizes are also perfect since we followed their measurements taking guidance video and chose the sizes according to their size chart. My girls all look great! thank you guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline