Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Yalmled
  • July 24, 2019

The dress is absolutely perfect, I had it custom made and used this site measuring guide video. Every aspect fitted perfectly. The dress is divine and the colour is simply stunning. I have absolutely no complaints and will be ordering more from this amazing site in future. I can't praise your service, speed of delivery and quality enough.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whorwalkeem
  • July 6, 2019

I'm really satisfied of buying from Pickeddresses: my every purchase has been executed with honesty, kindness and professionalism. The orders have always arrived in the set date. The objects are always carefully packaged. The high quality of the products is another important aspect of the purchases with Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abodencire
  • June 18, 2019

I was worried about ordering online but I took a chance and ordered 2 for my daughters. I am over joyed with them. If you measure correctly they fit perfectly. Such beautiful quality and the shipping was so quick. If your having any doubts... There is no need. It was exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you so much for helping to make my party a perfect day!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Begany
  • June 23, 2019

I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful service. I was a little hesitant with online ordering but the dress were so much cheaper and turned out perfect. The customer service was excellent and always kept me informed of the whereabouts of the dress. Thanks for a great experience and helping to make my prom special!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suchibiant
  • June 27, 2019

Purchased this dress for my daughter's school dance. Fit her perfectly and was so very stunning on her. Even had professional photos taken. She looked like a model in this dress. She's really tall and it was the perfect length for her 5' 9 1/2" height. Will also order her next dress from Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Manswery
  • May 9, 2019

I really recommend the pickeddresses.com store. My experience with the pickeddresses.com team was excellent, with the help of Linda I could buy a beautiful dress at an excellent price, and the dress arrives much earlier of the expected time, now I have a wonderful dress that I feel confident wearing it. At this time I am looking for another dress and I am sure that I am going to pick one from the pickeddresses.com collections. Thanks again for your customer service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inclood
  • June 11, 2019

I ordered this dress with specific instructions and it came out perfectly. I was a little off in my measurement of the bust but easily fixable. I am so thrilled with this dress you have no idea. If I was to order another dress it would be from Pickeddresses. Timely and perfect fit. I now love online tailoring!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yedis
  • Aug. 26, 2018

My friend took me to a prom dress shop this week and I was able to find cute dresses, but nothing that I really fell in love with. A day later I went on pickeddresses.com and found myself deciding between over 20 different dresses that were all so much more gorgeous and reasonably priced dresses! I would highly recommend this site to everyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witaing
  • Feb. 24, 2018

I needed a dress for my Birthday Party and found this site. I submitted my order and confirmed both online through their chat and by emailing customer service that the dress was in fact available and ready to ship. received my dress yesterday and it is drop dead gorgeous! can't wait to wear it for my party, thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hourson
  • March 5, 2018

I love my dress! the color is beautiful, and it fits perfectly. Somehow it just doesnt feel right, I think the dress without the bra would fit better but oh well, it will do! The dress is true to its size, I ordered a 10, it fits right and I feel so beautiful in it. Fast delivery! Thanks so much, I am sure Ill order again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline