Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Foldearpong
  • July 25, 2019

I searched and searched the Internet for dresses to wear.I found their website a few times but didn't want to look through all of them (they have so many choices which is great!). I bought the dress and received it within 3 weeks. The packaging was awesome and the dresses looked just like they did online! They were not wrinkled and one even came on a hanger. The color was true and the material was not cheap. I can't wait to rock this dress out!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hoods
  • July 15, 2019

The moment I seen this dress I fell in love with it. It wasn't until I received it in the mail, and actually tried it on when I knew I had made the right decision as picking this dress to wear to prom. I received many compliments that night, and I'm hoping to find another event to wear to. Hope you'll love this dress as much as I do.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apper
  • Nov. 26, 2018

I got this dress a month ago, and I wear it to my friend's party. When i arrived there, all the guests were looking at me.they were surprised at my dress and attracted to it. many girls came to me and asked me where i bought this dress from. they all want to buy one like this. Thanks Pickeddresses, thanks for making me so attractive!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bearbing
  • Sept. 12, 2017

I really love my dress.it is just my dream dress, the fabric, the style & the sizing are so great! i got so many compliments from the guests, you really made by day even more special, i will send Fiona some pictures when i got the professional ones from our photographer!! Thank you Pickeddresses for this beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anchey
  • Sept. 13, 2017

I received so many compliments on this dress on the night and I can't wait to wear it again. I'm just sorry to say that the pictures actually don't do it justice at all, it really is a stunning dress. All in all, I would have absolutely no hesitation recommending to anyone, and will definitely buy from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bardes
  • Oct. 20, 2018

I received my dress a few days ago, 2 weeks earlier than expected. I was a bit scared to buy from this site to be Honest. I emailed them a millon times before placing the order, and they were always helpful, am really pleased. The price was fantastic. The dress is gorgeous i will have to get a few alternations but nothing major. I got mine delivered the whole way to Au, thank you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unteene
  • Nov. 16, 2017

I was a little nervous about buying a dress online, I'm tall and skinny so there's not many floor length dresses that fit perfectly. The custom measurements option was great. The dress fit perfectly and is the best quality. It looks and feels like it should have cost $500. I'm so happy I got this dress, I will definitely be coming back here if I need another prom dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tual
  • Dec. 1, 2017

I seen this dress about a year ago and immediately wanted it. The dress was very fast delivery 3 weeks and it was custom ordered with my measurements. I was very pleased with my dress except for how long it was. I didnt have time to get it altered but it still was lovely. Thank you Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wrosixer
  • March 21, 2016

I have just received my dress, took about a month from date of order to get to Australia. I am most impressed with the quality of the dress appears to be excellent value for money. I do need to get it altered to fit properly but I expected that when buying such a style online. Overall absolutely delighted!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mooreming
  • Nov. 10, 2016

This dress was ordered for my daughter to wear to her prom - it fits perfectly and looks absolutely gorgeous on her. Can't fault the seamstress at all - extremely well sewn.. Delivery time was exactly 5 weeks from ordering to having the dress on my doorstep. Would not hesitate to order anything from this site again and have already recommended it to 2 other people who have party coming up!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline