Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Youlderven
  • July 29, 2019

Thanks so much for my daughter's beautiful dress which arrived within 3 weeks, as promised and exactly as we envisioned it. the dress is ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!! My daughter is stoked, the dress is ever so flattering in style. I just love that it has made what can be a very traumatic (!!! ) time so easy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oblactiones
  • June 9, 2019

I bought this dress for my mom for her birthday party. We were very impressed with the quality of the workmanship. The dress fitted perfectly and looked absolutley beautiful, elegant design. The dress was made and shipped very quickly and was in perfect condition when it arrived. We will definitely use Pickeddresses for prom wear in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seetumbrave
  • July 22, 2018

I purchased the dress from Pickeddresses online. After orderering the dress I got an email confirming all my details and answering my question from my email. I recieved the dress so quickly and in perfect condition. Thank you so much for everyone there for such a pleasant online shopping experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withath
  • June 10, 2018

I ordered it several times here. This dress was good with making the chest very solid. Although the fabric of the dress part is thin, I think that it is good for a long distance. I think that it is going to hem up because the back is a little long building, because it is slightly longer overall. The color is as shown in the photograph.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eter
  • Feb. 24, 2018

I was nervous to have it made by someone else and order it online. That being said, I love the dress I received. It looks just like it does in the picture, and the quality and attention to detail is very impressive! I had it shipped standard, and it came a little bit early. It fits like a glove, I couldn't be happier. Thank you pickeddresses.com for your hard work, I am so happy with my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Actoluesce
  • March 11, 2018

It's hard to know when to trust as you're placing an online order especially if it's the first time. pickeddresses.com has sufficient information for all dresses and I hope it remains as accurate as it can maintain. My dress looks beautiful. I hope that my trust in this product- the material will be nice and it will arrive on time. Thank you pickeddresses.com. Keep it up.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maystionite
  • March 27, 2018

Don't hesitate to order the dress. Got mine 4 days ago, and it is just as stylish as it looks in the picture. Fits perfectly though I didn't even get a custom measured dress. You would never believe you'd get a dress so well made at this price! The fabric is somewhat tougher and thicker than I imagined.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Earpot
  • April 1, 2018

I know this has been said numerous times but I was very skeptical about ordering my dress online. But when I saw this dress it just took my breath away. I knew I had to get it. I asked many questions and the customer service managed to answer all of them with great care. And it all paid off. I absolutely love the dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stolf
  • Nov. 19, 2018

Excellent Selection and Quality! No hassle ordering and fast shipping! I have ordered my daughters dresses the last 2 years and now just ordered her prom dress! The dresses were true to size for her. So, hopefully her prom dress will be just as fabulous as the last 2 dresses, which I'm sure it will!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plinted
  • Nov. 3, 2018

This dress is beautiful and is perfect; the quality is super nice. I fell in love with the dress. On top of that, the dress arrived super fast, within 4 weeks. This is my many purchases from Pickeddresses, and am astonish at how great the quality is. This dress is definitely not a disappointment at all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline