Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Brod
  • Sept. 22, 2018

My dress is awesome. I received it early today. And it was packed so well. This dress is just my type. I like it very much. Can't wait for my party day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yaress
  • Sept. 26, 2018

Beautiful dress. I am looking like a princess. I am very happy with this one. It fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suptand
  • April 16, 2018

Bought this in green too. Got loads of compliments. So comfy and pretty! Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Driale
  • Oct. 13, 2018

Very very pretty dress, beautifully done. Now all I need to do is keep to this weight so it fits for the event!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theoper
  • May 8, 2017

Thank you so much for all your helps. We have received the dress and you did fenomenal work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortat
  • Aug. 28, 2017

This dress is simply stunning and the quality is exactly as described. As long as you pick the right size for you, the dress should fit you pretty well. The colors are as described.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weepame
  • Sept. 1, 2015

This dress is amazing! Fits very nicely and great quality. Looks just like Queenies :) I would actually wear it as a normal dress too, not just as a costume. Come pretty quickly too considering how far it had to ship. Love and recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rustred
  • Aug. 20, 2014

I got so many compliments when wearing this dress. This is definitely a gorgeous dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forris
  • Sept. 11, 2014

Amazingly beautiful. Simply stunning. It fits true to size. I bought the 12 and it fit me perfectly. Looks super classy and looks like I spend a fortune on it which of course I did not. I can't imagine anyone being displeased with this purchase. Its that incredible.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mook
  • Jan. 8, 2015

I am so happy that I found this website and ordered my prom dress from it. My dress is gorgeous and it fits perfectly. I would recommend this site to anyone and will DEFINITELY order from them again. Thanks for everything! :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline