Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Nexperms
  • June 3, 2019

The dress is absolutely gorgeous and made out of quality material. Recommend that you order well in advance of your event. The dress is lovely and is going to look good under stage lights. The sizing was generous. According to the size chart, my daughter needed a Large in the bust, but the Medium will need taking in to fit her properly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dois
  • June 22, 2018

This dress succeeded our expectations! It was elegant and perfect for my daughter's prom dresses. The size 6 was true to form and will only need length altered. From the day of the order to receiving the dress was very easy and quick. We highly recommend this site for any dress and will certainly order again from them on the next occasion!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Incery
  • June 7, 2017

I received yesterday my dress. It is absolutely amazing, it is gorgeous. Is perfect, the size is correct. I want to thank you all for your help and professionalism. Because of you was possible for me to get a white dress to my party. Yesterday when I tried it on, there is no doubt - it is the one - it is my dress. Thank you so much to you all. Best Regards,

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whadn
  • May 12, 2016

The dress is exactly what I was looking for!!! I loved the dress as its size was perfect and which made my curves look nice. The size is corresponding my usual size, the material pleasant to touch and the colors is correct, just like the way its on their website.I feel like a million dollars! I will continue buying my product from pickeddresses.com today and you too can try them today and keep on enjoy your choice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thadis
  • May 18, 2016

I bought this dress to wear to a party and got so many compliments on it! I ordered a standard size so it needed a little alteration but that was quick and easy with the extra fabric in the seams. ?It looked just like the pictures. so I was really pleased that I got exactly what I was expecting. I will absolutely order from Pickeddresses again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ainght
  • July 29, 2016

This was an absolutely stunning dress. It looks just like the picture. The only reason I rated this a 5 is because of the fit of the dress. this was partly my fault, as I measured myself. Other than that, the dress was wonderful! It shipped very fast and Pickeddresses communicated with me wonderfully!(:

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moted
  • Feb. 14, 2016

Love it! Fit is wonderful and the dress is of great quality. I did choose the custom size, and it is perfect. I'm amazed that I was able to get this dress, custom fitted, and for this price. I wish I had known of this company when I was picking out some occasion dresses. Thank you so much, Pickeddresses!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soustand
  • Feb. 21, 2016

I was amazed when i open the package, so beautiful, and the fabric is really good and comfortable to touch! When i checking it online, the price was sooo much lower than the one i saw in local prom store, so naturally I was quite skeptical about what sort of quality it would be. Really a high quality dresses!! I am so lucky!! I can't wait to wear it on the prom!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline