Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By carlnjam
  • March 10, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Loved the dress!!! Came in a day before it was supposed to! I ordered a size up just in case and it fit.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Operived
  • July 21, 2019

I purchased this prom dress and it is lovely. A perfect fit. It fits just like it was made for me. The details that were provided to guide you in choosing the right size was completely accurate and I would strongly advise anyone ordering from here to follow them. I really love this dress and can not wait to wear it. I will definitely order from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sione
  • April 3, 2019

I just received my dress today with the customized size, and it is wonderful. I loved it! It is still much better than it looks in the photo. At first I wasn't sure about buying this dress without trying it. But It was worth 100%! I will definitely continue buying your products. Thank you Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pasuch
  • Sept. 22, 2018

The order was timely and they even contacted me a couple of times to confirm my measurements. Came very fast in the mail and was packaged nicely to keep it from getting damaged. Way more than I hoped for! Got many compliments for the dress, and people couldn't believe how gorgeous it was for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ingthed
  • Feb. 13, 2019

I can't speak how wonderful and friendly all the staff and dress making team are.. Both my dresses are absolutly beauitful and couldn't fit me better if they tried.. Im so in love with them. I recommend Pickeddresses to everyone, they will help you create your dream or anything for that matter... I will definatly be buying again from them... "

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hapanke
  • July 20, 2018

I was a little apprehensive about ordering from the internet, but I must say, this dress exceeded my expectations. It is beautifully made and fits like a glove. I will certainly recommend this site to my friends and will shop again when an occasion arises. The only down side is that it takes a a little more than one month to get the item. This was well worth the money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fornight
  • Aug. 13, 2018

I love the dress - it fits perfectly and is made really well. I cannot wait to wear it for the event it was purchased for and am sure that I will wear it many times again after. It arrived well within the given time frame and was easy to track on its journey too. I am sure that I will order again from this site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mayind
  • Sept. 12, 2018

I fell in love with this dress from the minute I saw it; however I am very short 5ft tall I orderd this dress but I did not have it customed because, I didn't know if the dress was running true to size does anyone know how I should do the length since I am short. Over all I am really excited to receive my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Baccoulesty
  • April 4, 2018

I am so pleased!! I paid the extra fee for the custom fit. This was well worth it. I am sure I do not need to get my beautiful dress altered. SO excited. It is just perfect. The dress is of HIGH quality and came in a package. So it is a bit wrinkled. This is easily remedied with a quick trip to dry cleaners! thank you Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Threake
  • June 12, 2018

I received my dress it fits perfect. I ordered it one size bigger just in case and Im glad I did. It is in perfect condition and its very good quality. I am very confortable in it. This is the first itme I have ever ordered anything online and I am very happy. I will definitly order again from this site and I strongly recommend it. Thank you, Pickeddresses. My occation will be a blast.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline