Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Millese
  • June 4, 2019

thank you so much for that wonderful dress, i thought that it was so amazing that i couldn't wait to try it on, it fit so perfect, and it was just the way how i want it, i also thought that it would come i bit late but it didn't and i thank you so much for that. , overall the dress look very out standing, my prom has yet to happen but i am looking forward to wearing it to my prom. thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adong
  • March 27, 2019

Just a quick note to thank you for this wonderful dress. It arrived in US in about a month time. We had to pay $30 in import tax though but all in all we're very happy. It looks fantastic! We're now looking forward to our prom day in May. This was a very smart and convenient buy. We will definitely purchase more stuff from you guys. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themy
  • Aug. 5, 2018

The dress is just gorgeous. I ordered it for my prom and it only took 26 days for it to arrive after I placed my order. Furthermore the customer service was really kind and helped me a lot which made all my concerns go away. It replied fast, sent me pictures and gave me some tips even before I placed my order. I will definitely continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Intly
  • Oct. 12, 2018

i just have some details of my dress to contact with customer service. And the customer service is so cute,and she solve my problem. We become friends i think. Uhh, the most surprise of course is the dress. The dress is very beautiful and best quality. Delivery on times. Everything is so smoothly. So very happy shopping experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Isce
  • July 30, 2017

I LOVE this dress! i bought this dress to wear to my prom and was not dissapointed! i was going for the kinda cinderella look but in a more simple, classy way :) the only bad thing i would say about the dress itself is that when it arrived one side was longer at the bottom than the other but it was easy to fix! im sure thats not the case for all though :) hope my pictures help you decide! i really love this dress!! all the best!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abilootich
  • July 31, 2017

I was very apprehensive about ordering a dress online, especially without seeing it in person or trying it on. Upon receiving the dress, I immediately opened it and saw how well made it was. I tried it on and it fits perfectly. I am very happy with the style of the dress. I only wish I would have choose a different colour. Actually thought I was ordering the Royal Blue but it is still VERY pretty. I love it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fornamessits
  • March 26, 2017

Love the dress. Just as described. I was amazed at how quickly they were able to make the dress and ship it. I was running on a tight schedule for when I needed the dress. The dress was made and shipped as specified. I will order again from them when I find dresses that are appropriate for an older woman.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thisicland
  • Oct. 1, 2017

Amazing. Hands down the best value. With custom measurements, this dress shipped out in 21 days and I had them 3 weeks after placing the order. The fit is spot on and the dress looks exactly like the photo shown. Took it to a dressmaker (as I had lost a little weight since ordering) and she couldnt get over the quality,,,let alone the price! Will definitely recommend and use this site again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feromer
  • April 8, 2016

Shopping here for the first time, they gave a good detailed description of their product, with pictures. And providing a measuring chart helped out. They were quick with their shipment. I am very satisfied with the product and with the timely delivery. I would recommend them for any one who needs a nice dress fast.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wayeat
  • Dec. 21, 2016

The dress arrived in the stipulated time and in good condition. It did not have to make any extra adjustments. Highly recommended, I was very happy and I dare to recommend it widely. The only advice is to ask for it in time to avoid feeling pressured. This is my second purchase and I will continue buying.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline