Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Homplasson
  • July 10, 2019

I was really happy when i received this dress, the quality of the material is great and fits amazing....Definitely is a good option to get.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thentell
  • June 20, 2019

I love this decent dress and plan on wearing it to the ball in December. I can't wait any longer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Execonverve
  • April 8, 2019

wow this dress is stunning im definately goin to get it for my prom, get price to!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Intere
  • Jan. 27, 2019

I feel like a princess in it. Didn't take long for delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ceitheart
  • Aug. 21, 2018

I recieved many compliments on this dress. Very flattering, very happy with my purchase, and the merchant who handled it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Claill
  • Aug. 31, 2018

the dress is lovely! Well made, good quality, just beautiful. My daughter is very happy! thank you! Very pleased dress is beautiful same as picture

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ideme
  • May 17, 2018

This dress is BEAUTIFUL!!! The only issue I had was that it was too big! I ordered a size 2 but I think I got a size 4. So my advice would be to order it about a month and a half before you have your event so it can be taken in if need be.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Perainchis
  • June 15, 2018

Beautiful dress, well packaged. Arrived in good time. The dress is stunning, well made and substantial, I cant wait to wear it, I feel a million dollars in it! I highly recommend both the dress and the company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oureshe
  • March 21, 2018

Amazing and the package arrived to Alaska quite rapidly so thank you for that.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Idents
  • March 24, 2018

Let me tell you, this dress is so killer. I had it custom made to be shorter for more of a flirty look and I had soooooooo many compliments on it. It made me feel so beautiful and it's so flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline