Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Penisch
  • June 9, 2019

I ordered this dress for my party. OMG! So many people commented and complimented on the style and the beautiful color of this dress. It really is a gorgeous dress that is well made. The fabric was very dress soft and flowy. If you're looking for a well made dress for a special occasion but at a reasonable price, this dress is the for you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hattheined
  • July 15, 2019

This dress is amazing beautifull! I'm so glad that I've ordered it and I would recommended it to everyone else, too. I had no problems with Pickeddresses and got my dress within 20 days! Everything was perfect, nothing to complain about and the price is unbelieveable for this quality! If you need more information about my expierences, please contact me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Contret
  • April 13, 2019

Very fast delivery and easy to order. This dress is the perfect prom dress. The dress is made with amazing fabric/material but had to remove the dress work for a more simple look. Also had to do some alterations. But overall great dress to order. There's a photo of the before and after for the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilvear
  • July 21, 2018

I've never ordered a dress online before so I was a little nervous. The dress arrived on time and I am thrilled with it! It is far more beautiful than I anticipated! The colour was just like the one on the website. Had I found this dress in a store it would be valued far higher than what I paid online. Great quality dress for a resonable price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Perve
  • July 23, 2018

I ordered this dress for Prom. The custom measurements fit amazingly ! We received my daughters dress well ahead of the expected delivery date which was great and when it arrived the quality of the workmanship was excellent. I had the dress delivered to my workplace and several of the ladies I work with are accomplished dressmakers and they were very impressed with the quality of the dress. I am very pleased with Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Taked
  • Aug. 8, 2018

Amazing shop! Impressive service! My transactions with Pickeddresses have been very pleasant. They have an excellent customer service, also very fast and efficient! I will continue purchasing at Pickeddresses because they process the orders in much less time than their competitors, and I am very happy with them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Advaltepi
  • May 25, 2018

When my daughter wanted to order This dress online I was REALLY scared she was making a mistake and we were going to end up running around at the last minute to look for a replacement. The dress was so inexpensive though that I figured even if all went terribly wrong I wouldn't be out too much money. First of all...we got several updates on the status of the order. All I can say is don't be afraid to shop here and THANK YOU!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasither
  • March 31, 2018

My experience of dealing with Pickeddresses was really positive. There was a lot of communication which was reassuring as, even though I loved the dress a million times more than anything I saw in shops, I was apprehensive about buying a dress online. The quality of the dress was really beautiful. Thank you so much Pickeddresses!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline