Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Thicale
  • May 13, 2019

I took the color that corresponds to that of the models photo. Regarding the size, I chose the size 12 which is the equivalent of size 42 in France. However I advise you to take your measurements because they do not necessarily correspond to standard sizes.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gotal
  • Jan. 11, 2019

This is truely a beautiful dress. Is so well made, lots of material. Im so delighted with it, cant wait to wear. Really good value, seems more like designer quality. Ill shop with Pickeddresses again for sure! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Enes
  • April 2, 2018

Very pleased with my purchase. I was looking for an inexpensive dress that would be worn once or maybe twice; but attractive looking. It's all about what accessories you wear with the dress and a little alteration here and there to get your perfect fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butarly
  • Aug. 2, 2017

The quality of the dress was very good and the dress arrived quickly. I will definately shop here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Romay
  • March 11, 2017

I have received my dress and it looks nice. My friends tell me that they also want to order several prom dresses because it really looks beautiful. Ha-ha, are you ready to make more beautiful prom dresses?

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiced
  • Nov. 8, 2017

THANK YOU Pickeddresses for the gorgeous dress!!! 6 Weeks from the day I purchased it it was here, in it is just Perfect! The colours are exactly as displayed, the size is so exact and if fits me perfectly! I purchased the dress and I can barely wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drempan
  • June 23, 2015

pickeddresses.com has a great selection of dresses at fairly decent prices. The shipping was free and fast. Their correspondence was timely and friendly. I will definitely shop with them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Duchou
  • Aug. 26, 2015

The dress I received are absolutely amazing! The dress is beautiful and it looks identical! You do beautiful work!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woublest
  • Jan. 8, 2016

After ordering I saw all the bad reviews I was worried that it would be auful but It wasn't it's stunning as described fits perfectly I done custom made because I'm small I don't regret it one bit glad I didn't cancel other wise I wouldn't have the dress of my dreams.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suralarde
  • Aug. 10, 2014

It was great to know when my dress would arrive and it was very accurate, truly a great experience in buying a dress. And I'm not the type of person to trust a website, but I needed a dress, so yeah. The descriptions of the dress are great too as well as the videos.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline