Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.81 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Emma Gale
  • Jan. 13, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

My dress came on time and it was super Gorgeous on me..thank you PickedDresses.

Was this review helpful?
(27) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Emma Gale
  • Jan. 13, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Here are the other photos

Was this review helpful?
(26) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sienna Lovell
  • Jan. 31, 2020

Color:Pink Size:8; Overall Fit:True To Size

We were so happy with the dress. With the quality and finish. It was a little longer than expected, but we had planned to get it taken up anyway. The delivery time frame was as expected and we were glad there was no hiccup.

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By PhoebeNicholson
  • July 28, 2019

Color:Ink Blue Size:14 Overall Fit:True To Size

I felt So gorgeous with this dress

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By PhoebeNicholson
  • July 28, 2019

Color:Ink Blue Size:14 Overall Fit:True To Size

Here other photos

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Publeausing
  • July 18, 2019

The dress was PERFECT for the look we were trying to achieve and came out BEAUTIFULLY when all my daughter wore it. We received so many compliments at the party! Shipping was fast - lightning fast! And best of all, Pickeddresses was EASY to work with. Thank you Pickeddresses for making my daughter look flawless! I highly recommend ordering dresses!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lingen
  • June 17, 2019

It was less than 3 weeks and dress had arrived, Quality is very very good, looks as good or even better than in picture. And if you follow size chart pickeddresses.com provides, can't go wrong, not that they would have their own made up sizes and you would have to follow their chart, size 10 is 10. Judging by this dress, i am convinced i will order another dress here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lasay
  • June 25, 2019

I was so excited to get the dress. I sent custom measurements and the dress could not fit more perfectly. I could not be happier and am so excited to wear it on my upcoming day. If you are worried about the craftsmanship - don't be. Take a chance! I'm so glad I did! I am recommending the website to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heved
  • March 5, 2019

Loved the dress, was so excited when I ordered the dress and even more so when it arrived. I had mine custom made and it fits like a glove, the tailoring of the dress is faultless and have recommended my friends to your website. Cant wait to wear it to my daughters party. Thank you Pickeddresses for my stunning dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rephrom
  • March 9, 2019

This dress is absolutely beautiful! We ordered it for my daughter's prom in the color red! It fits her perfectly! It is a bit long and will need to be taken up. This is no biggie and I almost expected that. The one thing I didn't like is the breast pads that are in the dress. This is not a deal breaker as this dress is lovely!! We are going to have the seamstress take them out. Girls this is dress is worth every penny! The shipping was fast! Keep in mind we live in Hawaii so I was a bit worried. My daughter is so pleased and cannot wait to wear it next week.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline