Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Knom
  • June 7, 2019

Dress is of very good quality. The site is easy to navigate, easy to find what you are looking for. The shipping was super fast got here before the expected delivery date. Didn't have to contact customer service so I can't comment on that. Very prompt communications. Five stars, will shop at Pickeddresses again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comys
  • June 29, 2019

I ordered this dress for my friends party, I was looking for something that might look good on me. The dress came with in the time frame they gave me and I was so pleased when I took it out of the package. It it beautiful and HEAVY no cheap fabric on this thing! I will for sure get more dresses from them they are good quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theyear
  • Feb. 4, 2019

I was shopping at Pickeddresses for my prom dress and had so much to choose from. All of my friends use this site for dresses and I would recommend it to anyone. Plus, I got my dress 2 weeks after ordering and I got free shipping! The process was so easy and made dress shopping enjoyable instead of stressful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andef
  • June 29, 2018

I ordered this dress as a prom. I was nervous about the quality but in all actuality the quality is awesome! The dress is true to size and the color shown on the website matched as well. The only downside is the length, I did not do my own measurements. I ordered a size 2, so the dress would have to be tailored for my height. I would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wountim
  • Nov. 15, 2018

I can't thank you enough for your great customer service and professionalism! From beginning to end this was a very enjoyable experience. I just got my dress yesterday and it is perfect! right color, model and size... Best of all it arrived one week earlier than expected ! I went to 4 prom dress stores but Pickeddresses offered the best prices. I will definitely recommend pickeddresses.com to friends and family !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chial
  • Nov. 8, 2018

Absolutely stunning dress, I had mine made to order and it fits perfect.From the time of ordering to delivery was amazingly fast.I highly recommend this company.The dress has been made perfect, great quality and is exactly like the picture and description states.Thank youI love love love the dress !!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moren
  • Sept. 21, 2017

I ordered mine custom measures and I must say it was PERFECT FIT! The quality of the material is high and beautifully crafted. I must say I was quite nervous when I ordered as I was worried that the material may be cheap. But how WRONG was I. I am highly deligheted with the dress, the material, everything is great. And the shippment took 4 weeks only! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Temond
  • Oct. 28, 2018

Thanks for your beautiful dress, it is reall so fast when I get my dress . You know I am always worry that you won't sent to me in time, but it only takes 3 weeks. When I open the bag, I find the dress is much bright than I expect. That day I was the happiest lady in the party , I know the dress helps me a lots . Thanks again .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tept
  • Nov. 27, 2017

Our order was handled professionally, and in a timely manner. From measuring right down to delivery was a simple process. We were concerned it would not arrive in time for the prom, but, not to worry, it arrived with days to spare. It was so well made and fit her perfectly! ! ! Amazing dress! ! ! ! Thxxxxx! ! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fewome
  • Dec. 12, 2017

I was browsing through google one day in search of elegant styles for prom dresses when I stumbled upon this adorable looking dress. I instantly fell in love, but was unsure about whether or not to try buying a dress online. After reading reviews and mulling over it for a few days, I decided what the heck - Might as well! The shipping was fast, and the dress looks same as the pictures. A great online shopping exprience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline