Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Sophia Badia
  • Jan. 18, 2020

Color:Dark Green Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Amazing dress

Was this review helpful?
(25) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sophia Badia
  • Jan. 18, 2020

Color:Dark Green Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Loved my dress! It was beautiful. Cheap and good quality. Love!

Was this review helpful?
(23) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allint
  • July 7, 2019

I ordered this beautiful dress from Pickeddresses and not only is it as beautiful in person, if not more beautiful than the picture, she is absolutely amazing with communicating back and forth and making sure you are 100% sure you want the item. If you order anything from her, I gaurentee you will never be disappointed! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forthing
  • July 1, 2019

I bought a dress for a prom and I was very happy! The wonderful fabric, the perfect measurements, and the high professionalism! Also the dress arrived in very few days, without any problems and was not even wrinkled despite the long journey !!! I really discovered a ke world I will not let go! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loulace
  • Aug. 12, 2018

My daughter found this same dress at a prom wear store and it was out of my price range. I found it amazing that the same dress was available and in my price range. The customer service was excellent. Email going back and forth to make sure measurements were right. I have to say I was a bit nervous ordering a dress online but when it came it fit like it was made for my daughter. She is thrilled and cannot wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havilly
  • Nov. 2, 2018

It shipped a little later than expected but still close to timeframe promised. Seller was very communicative and accommodating. This was for my daughter's prom. It was really beautiful. Different than anyone else (important to high school girls) and she got tons of compliments. The price was excellent...very good value. Recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witind
  • July 9, 2017

Love my dress! It arrived before expected which was a nice surprise. Beautifully made and sizing was accurate. She was very helpful with all of my questions and got back to me in a timely fashion. Its also extremely comfortable and doesn't require a bra due to the build in one! Overall extremely happy with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poods
  • Aug. 17, 2017

I have found the perfect prom dress heaven. The dress was absolutely awesome and the price was even better. She looked like a princess and was the envy of everyone even the birthday girl. Delivery and shipping charges were totally within my budget. My daughter is popular and attends many functions and pickeddresses.com will be our one stop place to shop for her prom attire.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Facce
  • March 20, 2017

Omgooosssshhhh i loved everything about this dress.. I was so worried thinking the dress will not look the same or fit me, but to my surprise it was just PERFECT. I got soo much compliments on this dress. I LOVE IT.. And customer service was excellent.. My dress arrived on time.. Im just a happy customer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knotargeed
  • April 7, 2017

Totally obsessed with these dresses and so are my sisters! It couldn't be more perfect. We measured one ho usually wears a 4 and she was measuring a 10! We knew that wasn't right. She ordered a 4 and it was a perfect fit! They responded to messages very quick and were very helpful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline