GET CA$5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Exes
  • July 29, 2019

I was very hesitant to buy my dress online, but I couldn't find anything I liked in stores so I took a chance, and I'm so glad I did! My dress came within two weeks. The dress fit PERFECT, and the colors and materials were exactly what I was looking for. Good prices, good customer service, great product.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amesed
  • July 21, 2019

Amazing shop! Impressive service! My transactions with Pickeddresses have been very pleasant. They have an excellent customer service, also very fast and efficient! I will continue purchasing at Pickeddresses because they process the orders in much less time than their competitors, and also because I am very happy with them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Travolic
  • June 22, 2019

The dress is exactly as its described. Its a great fit and does wonders for my figure no bumps and lumps showed. It was absolutely perfect and didnt need any alterations and it looks just like the dress in the picture I couldnt be any happier thank you so much I will definitely be ordering more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quentorn
  • July 21, 2018

Dress has arrived very quickly to Canada, less than 3 weeks from ordering. Have not worn it yet, but fits perfectly, exactly as measured (had standard size as suited me). I got red, and it looks great and as the picture. I would consider ordering again for party wear. Looking forward to wearing this now.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Posesselpere
  • Aug. 10, 2018

My husband and I would like to say a big thank you for all your assistance, in helping me get my beautiful dress in time. I know it was quite a task, as I ordered the dress only about 7 weeks to the prom, but you were very patient, pleasant and helpful. We really appreciate it!Thank you, thank you and thank you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Widere
  • Aug. 8, 2018

The site has always helped when it came to online instant chatting and the fast shipping and no taxes on all items are fantastic! The shipping process is always on time or ahead of the scheduled arrival date. Very convenient and easy to use. A huge selection as well! Very pleased with Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Commothe
  • June 16, 2018

This dress is the best! I loved it! Amazing, keep up the good work and low price and youll have a customer in me forever! Thanks! What a fantastic dress. What a great win-win transaction. I have recommended your site to all my friends and family members. I believe they will order from your store soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Priese
  • Dec. 14, 2018

I was worried about the length of the dress in the description, however I decided to take a chance since it was returnable if it didn't work out. I was pleasantly surprised at not only the quality of the dress, but the length was appropriate. Just gorgeous and for such a low price. I will always keep Pickeddresses in mind for my future needs!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plancen
  • June 17, 2017

I LOVE this dress - the texture/color was stunning! I would only suggest that you be very precise with your measurements - she ordered it custom and the front was a little loose in the bust, and she accidentally ordered it about six inches too long and had to have it hemmed because she misunderstood the sizing chart. Other than that, perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aftly
  • Nov. 18, 2017

I ordered this dress in red and had it made to measure and OMG! It is beyond amazing. I am absolutely thrilled and over the moon with it! I cannot wait to wear it for my prom, I literally can't stop smiling. Thank you so much. Not only is this dress perfect, but you were all so easy and friendly to work with, no hassle whatsoever.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline