Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Taides
  • July 15, 2019

This dress came exactly as pictured! The color, the cut, the fit. My advice, Be sure to match your measurements to the measurement guides for each dress to ensure that you get the right size. Im a true 16 but I in matching my measurements, I was an 18 and the fit was spot on. The delivery is lengthy but it was received.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butedinefs
  • July 17, 2019

I purchased this dress and it is lovely. A perfect fit. It fits just like it was made for me. The details that were provided to guide you in choosing the right size was completely accurate and I would strongly advise anyone ordering from here to follow them. I really love this dress and can not wait to wear it. I will definitely order from here again. thanks very much Pickeddresses

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cieved
  • June 13, 2019

I ordered 5 dresses 4 of which were different styles and they were all made very well and we exactly what we wanted. This dress we had modified slightly to match a dress we had already purchases and Pickeddresses was more than happy to accommodate us. Pickeddresses's communication was amazing and she went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we wanted.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ingly
  • April 8, 2019

This dress is beautiful! It is even more beautiful in person. We ordered twice with rush order. My daughter normally wears a size 2-4 in dresses. The size 6 fit her perfectly. She needed a modest dress for a prom. She did not want to wear a shrug to cover up spaghetti a strapless dress. Basically she wanted a dress that was ready to wear. That was a challenge. The selection for modest prom dresses is pathetic. Most are matronly, old fashioned, or just plain ugly. Pickeddresses offered the best selection and at a reasonable price. This dress is gorgeous! It covered all of our bases: Modest, youthful, and age-appropriately flirty! The color was much more vivid in person than it seemed in the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Edwor
  • July 23, 2018

I am sincerely impressed with pickeddresses.com customer service! I had some difficulties with an order processing and was feeling a little apprehensive, so I used the Email message option. I quickly received a reply, which was much appreciated! I was worried my order went through twice, but the what seemed like a personalized email instead of an automatic response assured me that only one order was placed, and that it would promptly be processed. I will certainly be purchasing from this company in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allat
  • Nov. 12, 2018

I ordered the dress in the wrong size, got in touch straight away and I cannot fault the team who got me the right size in extra quick time on a return of the original dress. The dress arrived beautifully fitted and I had so many fantastic comments. The dress was beautifully made and I will most definitely be buying from you again, thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hoce
  • July 15, 2017

I got this dress and its beautiful. The dress arrived 3 weeks after I ordered it which was great, and I could track its progress along the way. Compared to the amount quality dresses generally cost Id say this was a great deal. To anyone whos interested in buying this dress Id say go for it, I was extremely pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hourson
  • Aug. 2, 2017

The website was easy to use to place the order and status updates of my oder were great, it arrived super fast. I looked at a lot of dresses before ordering this one. The material was really good quality and the colour was better then I expected, Really happy with it, this photo is as soon as it arrived so it is not pressed

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hithat
  • Aug. 2, 2017

The dress is absolutely stunning and Pickeddresses is an amazing designer. She's a good listener and she is easy to work with and did her absolute best to make sure I was happy with my order! She was so kind and even made me something she was no longer offering and another dress as well that she never offered before! She is really amazing and her work is flawless! I recommend her for all occassions!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Incesubtern
  • Aug. 25, 2017

I found Pickeddresses about 2 years ago, searching for a prom dress for my younger sister. Since then, Pickeddresses is my go to site. My daughters party, and even dresses for my party for my two daughters. The quality has never been disappointing. I even referred my niece and the same experince of quality a fast delivery. The next set of dresses will be for my youngest daughter. It's understood where we will buy-Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline