Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Spedity
  • June 22, 2019

I am happy with purchase.I am very impressed with this dress. It fits perfect and is well made. You cant bet the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woured
  • Jan. 28, 2019

hi i was wondering how the quality of the material is because we previously tried a custom made dress from another website and we werent so happy with the results. i also wanted to know if I do not like the quality of the dress if i will be %100 able to return the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Begrold
  • Feb. 11, 2019

This prom dress is very beautiful, it fits me perfectly and very well made. I wore it to my prom and everyone praise me for it. Really happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knen
  • March 14, 2019

This was my first purchase from you and it wont be my last! It fits like a glove. haha! Id recommend custom ordering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tearacyce
  • May 23, 2018

I have got my dress. I can't wait to try it on. It fits me perfectly. The fabric is comfortable. I want to show my dress in front of my friends. I believe they will buy dresses from your website, give you 5 stars.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thomenor
  • Nov. 27, 2018

Beautiful, better than picture, ordered and tailored, perfect wearing, I will send photos when I go to the event. Thank you very good work. Beautiful, better than picture, ordered color and tailored, perfect wearing, I will send photos when I go to the event. Thank you very good work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Histalle
  • Jan. 11, 2018

Hi, I was so excited when I got the dress. I ordered the dress about 28 days ago. To my surprise, I got it today and it's even more beautiful than what's on the photos. I am a very pleased and satisfied customer and I will come to yours again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thentins
  • Aug. 17, 2017

I love this dress! The seller is so amazing at getting to you and be sure to have it custom made! I sent in my measurements and it fits so perfectly! I'm so happy with the purchase you won't find a better dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wifeentent
  • April 29, 2017

I have just received the dress and I am thrilled. I ordered the dress and the color is great. For this price, you will probably find it difficult to get such a nice dress if you go to a shop. Above all, you do not have so many options regarding the color.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poin
  • Sept. 23, 2016

Believe me, I am truly grateful for your help and suggestion.It is my first time to buy things online and it is great.Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline