Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By enxny
  • June 30, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was just perfect .Thank you so much

Was this review helpful?
(6) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By enxny
  • June 30, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Custom dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaus
  • July 25, 2019

Just received my dress. I got this dress to wear for my party. It came packaged in such a package that it is all wrinkled. Im hoping to be able to borrow a steamer from someone and get the wrinkles out. I think it might have had less wrinkles if it was packaged in a larger package. I do like the way it fits. The price seem to be very reasonable. Overall very happy and will use Pickeddresses again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ziese
  • July 18, 2019

I ordered this dress for my daughters prom. It came on time, beautifully packaged and dress was gorgeous. Everyone asked her where she got the dress. So many compliments, even from her date. For 17 years old, this was a big deal! Thank you for coming through in a bind, as I had ordered another dress for a different website, and they failed to deliver. Thanks again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Diagooder
  • June 4, 2019

Great job with the dresses!! I ordered 3 different prom dresses in different designs. All the dresses were very well made and arrived very quickly. Some of the dresses need minor alterations but that's fine. The dresses were all custom made since we wanted to be sure that they fit well. Would definitely order again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Smand
  • Jan. 29, 2019

I am very happy with the dress and the service. There are no words to describe the fantastic service I have been given and the dress is unique! I am very pleased.....very well done!! Will for sure order an other dress in a few weeks time. Thank you so much for the Service. I recommed Pickeddresses to everyone I talk to about special occassions clothing. Keep up the good work and excellent service!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ottly
  • Aug. 30, 2018

I bought 2 of these dresses in regency for my sisters. They are absolutely beautiful! I can highly recommend this website. The quality is amazing and the website very well. The sizes were spot on also, and the dress suits and flatters any figure. It is truly a beautiful, versatile dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anybothe
  • May 11, 2018

Very happy with my dresses! All of the dresses fit almost perfectly. The color swatches arrived as cut up fabric which made me worried but after working with the shop and ordering the Pickeddresses dress first I was very happy. All the remaining dresses were ordered and matches the Pickeddresses dress! Happy I went with this shop for my special day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ingdow
  • March 18, 2018

Absolutely beautiful! and i did not expect my dress to be of such a great quality since the price is tooo low! I have a small budget for my prom cause we all pay everything by ourselves! I am totally shocked when i try it on! It looks like a thousand-dollar dress!! I am totally thrilled with Pickeddresses's great work!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline