Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Compt
  • July 31, 2019

I've just received my dress and it is absolutely GORGEOUS! I had it tailored made and it fits perfectly. The fabric is of excellent quality too. And I got it in a record time of 25 days (from ordering it to delivery at my door step in Canada). I must admit that I was very nervous about ordering my prom dress on the internet but I have absolutely no regrets and will order again from this site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Welved
  • July 11, 2019

I purchased this dress for my daughter's 8th grade prom, and I was so nervous about how it would look on my daughter and if it would arrive on time. The dress came on time and it fits my daughter perfectly. I was so emotional seeing how beautiful my daughter looks on that dress. I highly recommend anyone to purchase from this company because they're sincere. Thanks for making my daughter happy! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Litifixects
  • June 10, 2019

I ordered this dress in the color for my prom. I ordered my dress first to make sure the color and quality were up to my daughters. I absolutley love the way the dress turned out and I see Pickeddresses the exact dress I had made listed for order. I can't wait to order the rest of the dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Keisheiled
  • Jan. 11, 2019

i really liked this dress. at the end it was a little too pricey than what i wanted but i think it was worth it. the dress came perfectly packaged and the color was right. it didnt fit perfectly since i upped the size a little but that was my intention so that's good to know they do perfect custom sized measurements. they had also called when they were concerned about the size so they do really care. overall i'm satisfied and will shops here again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Paluncelow
  • Feb. 22, 2019

From the ease of the website navigation all the way through the day I put the dress I purchased on, the experience was great! The dress came only 2 weeks after I made the purchase online! I was so happy with the quality of the dress and the speed of service. Will definitely buy from pickeddresses.com again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parmak
  • March 11, 2019

i was really hesitate about buying a prom dress online. but i must say i am really happy that i did. they did a wonderfu job the dress looks like it costs alot, when i only paid no more than $200 so happy. thankyou thankyou very much. i will be deffintly buying of u guys again. :) oh and did i mentioned how quick the delivery was 23 days it took to arrive to melb!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Majeappre
  • July 9, 2018

I was incredibly happy with my purchase The Company was extremely wonderful to work with. In fact, I plan to call them back and thank them for their great service. The dresses were beautiful. I have seen many dresses and the quality of fabric met my high standards. I would recommend Pickeddresses to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buourproy
  • Aug. 6, 2018

I ordered this dress for my sisters party. I absolutely love this dress! Its made out of a really nice material. I also thought shipping was going to take longer than expected but the dress came in a few days earlier. Its true to its size and if you are petite or short do expect to get it tailored. Other than that its awesome! Hope this helps.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lovrearan
  • March 18, 2018

I ordered my dress custom sized and it fit perfect except in the hips and waist, which is my fault. It took a little longer than they said but it came in on time and it looks amazing. The fabric is nice and it looks really good. Where I'm holding it in the picture is where it's gonna be pinned so it fits better.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sonew
  • March 7, 2018

I bought this dress for my junior prom. I did custom measurements and the dress came 3 weeks after ordering. The color is beautiful. My only complaint was that it was longer than expected and it's not as form fitting around the butt as shown in the picture. Besides that I was in love. I will be ordering from this website for my senior prom!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline